Merchant Logo

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

0

0

1

0

38

ratings over the past year

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 37 reviews
DE
Derick
Newcastle
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What Derick said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Service was 5* from booking to completing the trip with a top guide Jake
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Anthony
Manchester
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Anthony said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Ellie in the office was patient and always keen to help when I had queries or we had the opportunity to speak. On the trip, the service from Kris, our TBLC guide, and the local guides was superb. I ge
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Kay
Chalfont St Giles
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Kay said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
The Bucket List Company organised flights, accommodation, transport, trips, and in-country guide, and everything went smoothly. There was a good balance between organised trips to see the fabulous sig
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
HO
Hollie
Wigan
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Hollie said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
The company kept me informed right from the moment I booked my trip, the staff are friendly and super helpful. The pack list was helpful and the info pack had all the information I required to prepar
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Ann
Canterbury
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Ann said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Couldn’t have fitted any more into the itinerary! The realisation of how much we had done took a little time to sink in. Our guide ensured we loved Iceland from beginning to end and east to west.
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
Ash
Chalfont st Giles
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Ash said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
The service was great. We knew everything from where to meet, what to wear, what to take and were looked after from the momenet we arrived at the airport. In fact, from the moment we booked - every
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
lindsey
Liverpool
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What lindsey said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Top rate service from the multiple hotels we stayed in across the island to the outstanding service from our local guide and driver Gisli.
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.
Read all
Hacche Mill, South Morton, Devon, EX36 3NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.