Merchant Logo

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

0

0

1

0

31

ratings over the past year

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 31 reviews
JA
Jackie Adams
Devon, UK
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Jackie Adams said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
The service from the moment I booked was smooth and hassle free. Any questions I had prior to the trip were answered immediately and the team were on the ball with advice and notifications for the vi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Glad to see you've had another amazing experience Jackie! We massively appreciate all your feedback and can't wait to see you on another trip soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Stuart Dearden
Rochdale
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Stuart Dearden said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Service was first class all of the way through the process. Office staff, to transfers, guides. All great.
Product reviews

0
Share
NC
Nuala Callaghan
Warrington
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Nuala Callaghan said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Phenomenal… not just the organisation of the trip in general but the support and friendly approach made the experience all the better.. memories for a lifetime, can’t thank the bucket list company eno
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much Nuala for your review! We're so glad to see that you've had such a phenomenal trip from start to finish and we hope to see you on another trip soon to make more memories!
Product reviews

0
Share
VE
Victoria Edgar
Coatbridge Scotland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Victoria Edgar said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Absolutely fantastic service from The Bucket List Company during my Everest Base Camp trek! From start to finish, everything was well-organised. The guides were knowledgeable, friendly, and always the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Victoria! It's amazing to see that you had such an incredible adventure and felt safe and well taken care of every step of the way, we hope to see you on another Bucket List adventure soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
The service was brilliant, always kept me updated with my trip, responded very quickly with my emails, the app was very useful leading towards trip. The team in the office were excellent & fair over
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate all your feedback and glad to see that had an unforgettable experience, we hope to see you again soon for another incredible adventure!
Product reviews

0
Share
HA
Hazel
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What Hazel said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
We couldn't fault the service - we were given plenty of information ahead of travel, our flights were booked and all in-country travel was arranged. All we had to do was pack a bag and turn up! The te
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Hazel! We're glad you had such a seamless experience and had a great time, we hope to see you on another Bucket list trip soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
BJ
Benjamin James
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Benjamin James said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Every member of staff was incredibly helpful with any questions asked.
Product reviews

0
Share
TO
Tom
Limerick
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Tom said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Five stars. Again Ellie and Jake made the trip something special that I will remember forever.
Product reviews

0
Share
BC
Brian Cavanagh
Edinburgh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Brian Cavanagh said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
This was the first time I have used a company like this for travel and I can honestly say it was brilliant from start to finish, everything from the information and admin requirement to the Bucket lis
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Brian! It's great to see how brilliant your experience was and we hope to see you for another Bucket List adventure soon :)
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
James
PAISLEY
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What James said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Great service from booking till I got back home it was brilliant. Couldn't get better.
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.
Read all
Hacche Mill, South Morton, Devon, EX36 3NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.