Merchant Logo

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

0

0

0

0

25

ratings over the past year

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 25 reviews
DA
Dawn
Staffordshire
3 days ago
What Dawn said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Excellent as always,this was my 3rd trip with the Bucketlist Company & another 3 to go so I think that says it all.
Product reviews

0
Share
RT
Rob T
Lake District
16 days ago
What Rob T said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
We normally arrange our own holidays and excursions, and I was dubious that this trip would be worth the money. Now I'm home, I wonder how Bucket List can provide it all so cheaply - such great value
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom Stevens
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Rob, it's amazing to see that you've had such an incredible time and we can't wait to see you on another Bucket List trip soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sean Adams
Devon
16 days ago
What Sean Adams said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Our bucket list representative on the holiday was always on hand but the expert guides that had been organised to take us around both Vietnam and Cambodia were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and av
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
10 days ago
Thanks so much for your review Sean, we're really glad you had such a great time in Vietnam & Cambodia, hope to see you on another trip soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Sapphron Turnage
Cumbria
16 days ago
What Sapphron Turnage said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Service was great throughout. Looked after by group leader and local guides at all times
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Sapphron, we're happy to see you had a brilliant trip and hope to see you on another adventure soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Jackie Adams
Devon, UK
16 days ago
What Jackie Adams said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
The service from the moment I booked was smooth and hassle free. Any questions I had prior to the trip were answered immediately and the team were on the ball with advice and notifications for the vi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
10 days ago
Glad to see you've had another amazing experience Jackie! We massively appreciate all your feedback and can't wait to see you on another trip soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Stuart Dearden
Rochdale
17 days ago
What Stuart Dearden said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Service was first class all of the way through the process. Office staff, to transfers, guides. All great.
Product reviews

0
Share
NC
Nuala Callaghan
Warrington
17 days ago
What Nuala Callaghan said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Phenomenal… not just the organisation of the trip in general but the support and friendly approach made the experience all the better.. memories for a lifetime, can’t thank the bucket list company eno
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
10 days ago
Thank you so much Nuala for your review! We're so glad to see that you've had such a phenomenal trip from start to finish and we hope to see you on another trip soon to make more memories!
Product reviews

0
Share
VE
Victoria Edgar
Coatbridge Scotland
17 days ago
What Victoria Edgar said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Absolutely fantastic service from The Bucket List Company during my Everest Base Camp trek! From start to finish, everything was well-organised. The guides were knowledgeable, friendly, and always the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Victoria! It's amazing to see that you had such an incredible adventure and felt safe and well taken care of every step of the way, we hope to see you on another Bucket List adventure soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
The service was brilliant, always kept me updated with my trip, responded very quickly with my emails, the app was very useful leading towards trip. The team in the office were excellent & fair over
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate all your feedback and glad to see that had an unforgettable experience, we hope to see you again soon for another incredible adventure!
Product reviews

0
Share
HA
Hazel
21 days ago
What Hazel said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
We couldn't fault the service - we were given plenty of information ahead of travel, our flights were booked and all in-country travel was arranged. All we had to do was pack a bag and turn up! The te
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Hazel! We're glad you had such a seamless experience and had a great time, we hope to see you on another Bucket list trip soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.
Read all
Hacche Mill, South Morton, Devon, EX36 3NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.