Merchant Logo

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

0

0

1

0

31

ratings over the past year

The Bucket List Travel Company Limited has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 31 reviews
JE
Jess
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Jess said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
On all the trips I’ve been on now with The Bucket List, I can’t fault the service - probably one of the main reasons I keep booking with them.
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Jill Brunsdon
Cotswolds
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Jill Brunsdon said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
You cannot fault the service TBLC give. Always outstanding and carefully planned throughout. Have been on 4 trips with them, another adventure coming up in September, this time Scuba Diving in Gozo.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 day ago
Thank you so much for your review Jill! It's incredible to always see how much you enjoy every adventure you go on and we can't wait to have an incredible time with you in Gozo this September! You're going to love it!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Great!! The admin was completed easily and the local guide was very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Quite poor tbh. I only saw a rep of your company very briefly on pick up from airport and hotel. Changing of hotel last minute was unexpected and it also said the hotel had a swimming pool ??? There w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hannah McBrearty
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
7 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're very sorry to hear that the trip didn't live up to your expectations. As you had selected the Bucket Lister trip, our local team of representatives were in country to meet you and guide you through the trip. I can assure you that the local guiding team are also representatives of The Bucket List Company as much as the person you met at the airport. We're unsure where you got the information that your accommodation had a pool, as we opt for booking accommodation right by the main square so you can experience the best Marrakech has to offer, but unfortunately this means it comes without a pool. The last minute change was due to an issue with the hotel we normally use however the one you were moved to across the street was actually a slightly nicer hotel out of our usual budget but we wanted to make up for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us on letsgo@thebucketlistcompany.co.uk as we would love to discuss this further and make your next experience with us far better.
Product reviews

1
Share
FI
Finlay
Glasgow
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Finlay said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
No complaints! Everything was great!8
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
First class
Merchant Logo
Hannah McBrearty
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
7 days ago
Thank you for your review we're so glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip later on this year!
Product reviews

1
Share
DA
Dawn
Staffordshire
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
What Dawn said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Excellent as always,this was my 3rd trip with the Bucketlist Company & another 3 to go so I think that says it all.
Product reviews

1
Share
RT
Rob T
Lake District
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Rob T said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
We normally arrange our own holidays and excursions, and I was dubious that this trip would be worth the money. Now I'm home, I wonder how Bucket List can provide it all so cheaply - such great value
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom Stevens
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Rob, it's amazing to see that you've had such an incredible time and we can't wait to see you on another Bucket List trip soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sean Adams
Devon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Sean Adams said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Our bucket list representative on the holiday was always on hand but the expert guides that had been organised to take us around both Vietnam and Cambodia were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and av
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review Sean, we're really glad you had such a great time in Vietnam & Cambodia, hope to see you on another trip soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Sapphron Turnage
Cumbria
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Sapphron Turnage said about The Bucket List Travel Company Limited:
Service was great throughout. Looked after by group leader and local guides at all times
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Company
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Sapphron, we're happy to see you had a brilliant trip and hope to see you on another adventure soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.
Read all
Hacche Mill, South Morton, Devon, EX36 3NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.