Merchant Logo

Surprizeshop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Ladies Golf Company - The home of Surprizeshop & Daily Sports. Stocking Quality Brands Skechers, Srixon & More!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

394

16

4

1

2

417

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,647 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2019
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the kind feedback! We are really pleased that you are happy with our service! Have an amazing day :)
0
Share
CW
Cheryl Waterfield
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2019
What Cheryl Waterfield said about Surprizeshop:
Arrived when it said- product as described
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the kind feedback! We are really pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Have a great day!
0
Share
CD
Christine Drew
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2019
What Christine Drew said about Surprizeshop:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the kind feedback! Have an amazing day :)
0
Share
MG
Moira Gordon
Portmahomack
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2019
What Moira Gordon said about Surprizeshop:
A fantastic light,but warm snug hat. I love having the ball marker on the hat,a few ladies after seeing mine also bought one
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the kind feedback! We are really pleased that you are happy with your hat! If any of your friends need any assistance or advice on our headwear then feel free to contact us on 01442 219700 or email sales@surprizeshop.co.uk! Have a great day!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2019
Lovely products and good service
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for the great feedback! Have a brilliant day!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2019
Very pleased with my purchases and prompt service
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for the nice feedback! Have a great Christmas & new year
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2019
Excellent...quick service and delivery
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for the nice feedback! Have an amazing day!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2019
Everything was as I ordered arrived in good time, a d was exactly what I expected.
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for the nice feedback! Have a great day!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2019
Yes I purchase a number of items for prizes. The service is always so quick and the quality of the goods is very good.
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hi, Thank you for the kind feedback! Have a great Christmas & New year!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2019
Love shopping with surprizeshops.I was Lady Captain for 2yrs 2016 & 2017. Bought all my prizes from Surprizeshops. Great value and choice. Lady President this year and already bought lots of prizes re
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 years ago
Hi, Thank you for the kind feedback! Wishing you the best of luck for next year!
0
Share
About Surprizeshop
Surprizeshop is a family business that specialises in ladies golf gifts and accessories. We design everything in house and offer lady golfers attractive and feminine golf products that you simply can’t find elsewhere. We enjoy what we do and we hope you enjoy looking through the website and finding unique gifts and accessories that you love to give and use.
Read all
Golf 2 Golf LTD, Unit 3 Cleveland Way, Hemel Hemsptead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7DL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surprizeshop
Surprizeshop is a family business that specialises in ladies golf gifts and accessories. We design everything in house and offer lady golfers attractive and feminine golf products that you simply can’t find elsewhere. We enjoy what we do and we hope you enjoy looking through the website and finding unique gifts and accessories that you love to give and use.