Merchant Logo

Surprizeshop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Ladies Golf Company - The home of Surprizeshop & Daily Sports. Stocking Quality Brands Skechers, Srixon & More!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

400

16

4

1

2

423

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,646 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very efficient
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Always efficient and helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Quick, efficient and arrived when they said it would. This is the first time I have used Surprizeshop and I have already been browsing again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Josephine McCausland
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
What Josephine McCausland said about Surprizeshop:
I particularly liked the moss colour of these trousers but they were too small and the next size was out of stock. The quality and feel was good so I ordered the navy instead.
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
Karan Brown
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2021
What Karan Brown said about Surprizeshop:
100% brilliant service, will always buy from you,
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Great choice good prices prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
have alarger size. improve returns procedure
0
Share
About Surprizeshop
Surprizeshop is a family business that specialises in ladies golf gifts and accessories. We design everything in house and offer lady golfers attractive and feminine golf products that you simply can’t find elsewhere. We enjoy what we do and we hope you enjoy looking through the website and finding unique gifts and accessories that you love to give and use.
Read all
Golf 2 Golf LTD, Unit 3 Cleveland Way, Hemel Hemsptead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7DL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surprizeshop
Surprizeshop is a family business that specialises in ladies golf gifts and accessories. We design everything in house and offer lady golfers attractive and feminine golf products that you simply can’t find elsewhere. We enjoy what we do and we hope you enjoy looking through the website and finding unique gifts and accessories that you love to give and use.