Merchant Logo

Surprizeshop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Ladies Golf Company - The home of Surprizeshop & Daily Sports. Stocking Quality Brands Skechers, Srixon & More!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

483

17

4

1

2

507

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,636 reviews
JM
Josephine McCausland
3 months ago
What Josephine McCausland said about Surprizeshop:
I particularly liked the moss colour of these trousers but they were too small and the next size was out of stock. The quality and feel was good so I ordered the navy instead.
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
0
Share
KB
Karan Brown
4 months ago
What Karan Brown said about Surprizeshop:
100% brilliant service, will always buy from you,
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/11/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Great choice good prices prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
have alarger size. improve returns procedure
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Service and delivery were excellent my purchase arrived within 2 days. The socks I bought are lovely quality.
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Order delivered quickly & delighted with quality of product.
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Brilliant service. Chloe Smith went out of her way to find the items that I was searching for. The were dispatched quickly and I really appreciated the extra effort she gave me.
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
0
Share
SM
Steve Murphy
5 months ago
What Steve Murphy said about Surprizeshop:
Very Good and timely
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
We had a faulty item and it was instantly replaced including the personalised writing, within days. This was a gift to a friend, so happy it was resolved so quickly, without a fuss.
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Date of purchase: 07/03/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Absolutely excellent
Merchant Logo
Haidan
Surprizeshop
5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. I will pass it onto the rest of the team. Haidan :)
Date of purchase: 21/03/2023
0
Share
About Surprizeshop
Surprizeshop is a family business that specialises in ladies golf gifts and accessories. We design everything in house and offer lady golfers attractive and feminine golf products that you simply can’t find elsewhere. We enjoy what we do and we hope you enjoy looking through the website and finding unique gifts and accessories that you love to give and use.
Read all
Golf 2 Golf LTD, Unit 3 Cleveland Way, Hemel Hemsptead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7DL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surprizeshop
Surprizeshop is a family business that specialises in ladies golf gifts and accessories. We design everything in house and offer lady golfers attractive and feminine golf products that you simply can’t find elsewhere. We enjoy what we do and we hope you enjoy looking through the website and finding unique gifts and accessories that you love to give and use.