Merchant Logo

Surab Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

97

9

2

0

0

108

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 503 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2018
Daniel arrived within the time frame agreed,serviced the boiler quickly and efficiently.
MR
Mr Randall
Princes Risborough
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2018
What Mr Randall said about Surab Limited:
The Surab engineers installed our radiators perfectly, in addition they corrected a fault in our heating system. The engineers were thorough and carried out the work with tenacity and good humour. It
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2018
professional and polite approach
AG
Anne Garnett
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2018
What Anne Garnett said about Surab Limited:
Surab were helpful and prompt in getting things sorted out with my boiler.
JT
John Turner
Weedon
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2017
What John Turner said about Surab Limited:
Their engineers are very smart, polite,tidy and efficient. Not too long to wait for appointments and punctual on the day.
SH
Simon Heald
Butlers Cross
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2018
What Simon Heald said about Surab Limited:
Excellent service. Good communication before the visit and very professional and thorough. Highly recommended
JB
John Bucktrout
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2018
What John Bucktrout said about Surab Limited:
They ame at short notice and quickly fixed the problem
SR
Sandra Ruddy
Kidlington
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2018
What Sandra Ruddy said about Surab Limited:
Professional, polite and helpful. Great guys. Did a fantastic job.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2018
Excellent response to a water leak from my boiler condenser. They arriv d within the hour and identified the leak. This company has always provides excellent service for more than 10years when I have
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2017
Thoroughly professional and efficient.
About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.
Read all
Unit C, Old Rifle Range Farm, Risborough Road, Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire, HP17 0XS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surab Limited
Surab Ltd was established in 1994. We’re based in Great Kimble, Buckinghamshire and we travel to most of the surrounding towns and cities. With our team of experienced plumbing & heating engineers, we have a combined knowledge of over 50 years! All of our team are honest, reliable, professional and DBS approved and we always keep our customer informed. If you need us to explain anything in more detail we are always happy to do so.