Merchant Logo

SportsCover Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

289

43

5

0

2

339

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,724 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Friendly, helpful and id recommend them to others because they are affordable and the service is good 👍
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
6 hours ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. It's great to hear that you were pleased with our service and pricing.
AS
Alan Springall
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Alan Springall said about SportsCover Direct:
Easy to purchase golf cover - operatives pleasant and polite.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
6 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found our advisors pleasant and polite.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
A very helpful operator my golf games have been reduced so I didn’t need the same cover. He told me the options and their prices witch was really helpful
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
7 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you found our advisor helpful.
DR
David Reid
Newmarket
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What David Reid said about SportsCover Direct:
Efficient renewal of our policy. Pretty straight forward renewal process.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
2 days ago
Thank you for your review and for your continued custom. We're pleased to hear that you found the renewal process efficient and straightforward.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Excellent service on a easy information on my renewal
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you were pleased with our service.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Painless
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
easy to renew over phone
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your continued custom. It's good to hear that you found the renewal process straightforward.
PS
Peter Salmon
Worcestershire
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Peter Salmon said about SportsCover Direct:
Quick and easy to get what you need to cover yourself for any unexpected events throughout the year so you can enjoy your golf.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found the process straightforward.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Very helpful service over the phone. I’ve used this company several times before and they have always been very helpful. I cannot comment on the claims process as fortunately I’ve Never needed to clai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your custom. It's great to hear that you found our advisors helpful.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Ideal policy for all cover required. Contact with company regarding queries answered quickly and efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
4 days ago
Thank you for your review. It's good to hear that you found our service efficient.
About SportsCover Direct
SportsCover Direct offers comprehensive, specialist and unique insurance products to those involved in the sports and leisure activities.
Read all
Dovetail House, Wycombe Road, Stokenchurch, HP14 3RQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SportsCover Direct
SportsCover Direct offers comprehensive, specialist and unique insurance products to those involved in the sports and leisure activities.