Merchant Logo

SportsCover Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

268

41

6

0

2

317

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,689 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Easy to navigate and has cover for everything
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
22 hours ago
We appreciate your 5* feedback. It's great to hear that you were pleased with our service.
1 product purchased
JM
John Morley
Carnforth
1 day ago
What John Morley said about SportsCover Direct:
Excellent experience Excellent customer service experience with Ryan on the phone 100%recommend
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
22 hours ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that Ryan was able to offer you such great service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very quick and it was ideal for what I wanted.It fulfilled my obligation.I hope and expect I will never need to use it .
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
2 days ago
Thank you for your 5* feedback. It's great to hear that you were pleased with our cover and you found the process straightforward.
1 product purchased
TS
Trevor Smith
Sheerness
2 days ago
What Trevor Smith said about SportsCover Direct:
Very professional. Custo er service guy very helpful and polite.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found our advisor helpful and polite.
1 product purchased
AB
Anthony Burns
Norfolk
2 days ago
What Anthony Burns said about SportsCover Direct:
Excellent service, good communication, very efficient and polite.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
2 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. It's great to hear that you were pleased with our service and communication.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Ver ygood service, although it would be nice to have 6 monthly contact from them.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. It's good to hear that you were pleased with our service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Great company a nice staff
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
4 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
1 product purchased
LM
Lilian McNab
Edinburgh
7 days ago
What Lilian McNab said about SportsCover Direct:
Very helpful when we chopped and changed things. Prompt response to questions
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5* feedback. We're pleased that we were able to help.
1 product purchased
About SportsCover Direct
SportsCover Direct offers comprehensive, specialist and unique insurance products to those involved in the sports and leisure activities.
Read all
Dovetail House, Wycombe Road, Stokenchurch, HP14 3RQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SportsCover Direct
SportsCover Direct offers comprehensive, specialist and unique insurance products to those involved in the sports and leisure activities.