Merchant Logo

SportsCover Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

286

42

4

0

2

334

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,727 reviews
PS
Peter Salmon
Worcestershire
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Peter Salmon said about SportsCover Direct:
Quick and easy to get what you need to cover yourself for any unexpected events throughout the year so you can enjoy your golf.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found the process straightforward.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Very helpful service over the phone. I’ve used this company several times before and they have always been very helpful. I cannot comment on the claims process as fortunately I’ve Never needed to clai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and for your custom. It's great to hear that you found our advisors helpful.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Ideal policy for all cover required. Contact with company regarding queries answered quickly and efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
6 days ago
Thank you for your review. It's good to hear that you found our service efficient.
RS
Rachael Sharples
Ilkley
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Rachael Sharples said about SportsCover Direct:
Good
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very good and easy to do
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
10 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear that you found the process straightforward.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
It was trouble free, which is what I am looking for
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
10 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback!
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very polite as helpful agent, answered all my questions.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you found our advisor polite and helpful.
CB
Colin Barker
Bolton
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Colin Barker said about SportsCover Direct:
The lady who I dealt with was most helpful and led me through the policy cover and answered any points I raised.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that our advisor was able to help you.
LH
Leslie Howcroft
Cambridgeshire
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Leslie Howcroft said about SportsCover Direct:
Very easy to deal with my renewal on the phone with an experienced agent.
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
10 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found your renewal process straightforward.
BD
Brian Dando
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Daniel
SportsCover Direct
11 days ago
Thank you for your review!
About SportsCover Direct
SportsCover Direct offers comprehensive, specialist and unique insurance products to those involved in the sports and leisure activities.
Read all
Dovetail House, Wycombe Road, Stokenchurch, HP14 3RQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SportsCover Direct
SportsCover Direct offers comprehensive, specialist and unique insurance products to those involved in the sports and leisure activities.