Merchant Logo

Sarah Raven Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

736

133

75

42

72

1,058

ratings over the past year

Sarah Raven is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 45,835 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Shipping is dreadful.. I promised myself never to buy from here again after having problems with this company in the past.. I thought I’d give it another shot.. but hey ho .. here I am waiting for my
...
Read all
0
Share
JA
Janet
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Janet said about Sarah Raven:
All the seeds I needed that I couldn't find locally were available from Sarah Raven. Good price and prompt delivery. Will certainly be ordering from here again!
0
Share
WE
Wendy
Wiltshire
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Wendy said about Sarah Raven:
I ordered my plants online, it was so easy to browse, I was not looking for anything in particular, but found plants new for this season that I had to have, I can’t wait for them to arrive.
0
Share
VA
Val
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
What Val said about Sarah Raven:
Order placed 19/02/24. Still no delivery on wed 28 th February.
0
Share
SU
Sue
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Sue said about Sarah Raven:
Some of the items that were I. My basket were no longer available. It would not let me checkout. But did not advise why. I had to add and remove things from my basket to work it out
0
Share
TE
Teddy
Aberdeenshire
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Teddy said about Sarah Raven:
I've rated you five stars because, one I've ordered previously but,a very long time ago. I knew from then that I will get decent seeds or plants. What is ideal that you do is give honest true advice,
...
Read all
0
Share
LE
Leslie
W Sussex
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Leslie said about Sarah Raven:
All good and simple to use
0
Share
JO
Joyce
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Joyce said about Sarah Raven:
I look forward to Spring and the stunning choice Sarah Raven offers each year..Pretty,unusual collections, individual shrubs and carefully selected seeds to tempt me to try something new. Easy to navi
...
Read all
0
Share
AN
Andrea
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Andrea said about Sarah Raven:
Lots of choice, website easy to follow.
0
Share
SA
Sarah
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Sarah said about Sarah Raven:
Great seevice
0
Share
About Sarah Raven
The Sarah Raven brand was first established in 1999 with a seed list. We now provide a comprehensive range of seeds, seedlings, plants, and gardening and floristry kit. We pride ourselves on the quality of our products and Sarah trials most of what we sell in her garden at Perch Hill.
Read all
1 Woodstock court, Blenheim road, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 4AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sarah Raven
The Sarah Raven brand was first established in 1999 with a seed list. We now provide a comprehensive range of seeds, seedlings, plants, and gardening and floristry kit. We pride ourselves on the quality of our products and Sarah trials most of what we sell in her garden at Perch Hill.