Merchant Logo

Sarah Raven Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

736

133

75

42

72

1,058

ratings over the past year

Sarah Raven is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 45,835 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2018
Great fast service but plants arrived very dry and straggly.
Product reviews

0
Share
GE
George
Isle of Wight
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2018
What George said about Sarah Raven:
plants seemed generally well on arrival but for some broken side stems, one of which was already in flower.
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Janet
Trowbridge
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2018
What Janet said about Sarah Raven:
I am extremely pleased with my purchases from Sarah Raven. The plants are of excellent quality and they are properly packed for posting. She is my ‘go to’ site for my gardening needs now.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2018
Good quality plants, speedy despatch, no problems.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2018
Plants arrived in an excellent condition and with plenty of buds on already so have gone straight in to my pot.
Product reviews
0
Share
SA
Sandra
Telford
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2018
What Sandra said about Sarah Raven:
I have had numerous plants from Sarah Raven and without exception they have always been first class. However with this last order two of the plants appeared to be dead on arrival and the third was jus
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2018
Call handlers so helpful. Merchandise excellent. Customer service responds immediately to queries with assistance. Plants never fail. Have used Sarah Raven for years and would not use any other garden
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Sarah Raven
The Sarah Raven brand was first established in 1999 with a seed list. We now provide a comprehensive range of seeds, seedlings, plants, and gardening and floristry kit. We pride ourselves on the quality of our products and Sarah trials most of what we sell in her garden at Perch Hill.
Read all
1 Woodstock court, Blenheim road, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 4AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sarah Raven
The Sarah Raven brand was first established in 1999 with a seed list. We now provide a comprehensive range of seeds, seedlings, plants, and gardening and floristry kit. We pride ourselves on the quality of our products and Sarah trials most of what we sell in her garden at Perch Hill.