Merchant Logo

Sarah Raven Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,060

179

115

79

109

1,542

ratings over the past year

Sarah Raven is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 31,607 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Yes I would
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Yes all very good organised straightforward and efficient
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The site could be better, is ok but clunky and difficult to navigate. My bigger gripe is the slow delivery. It always takes weeks between ordering and actually getting the product. It happens every t
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
0
Share
EL
Ellen
LL61 6PX
2 months ago
What Ellen said about Sarah Raven:
As always, polite, prompt . Last week my offer ode arrived 1/2 hour after I had placed an order - they did not gezitate to ammend the cost.
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
FI
Fiona
Holmfirth
2 months ago
What Fiona said about Sarah Raven:
Website is easy to use and I value the ideas for collections of plants to grow together, the ‘how to’ videos and advice on growing. Delivery arrived as advised and items in good order. Excellent servi
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good quick service. Well packaged seeds.
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
0
Share
BE
Beata
2 months ago
What Beata said about Sarah Raven:
Excellent service, as always. Very quick delivery. Plant was well packed and it looks healthy and beautiful - best clematis i ever purchased. Thank you!
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
0
Share
FI
Fiona
2 months ago
What Fiona said about Sarah Raven:
Easy to use website and prompt delivery but one packet of seeds was short on the stated number of seeds - 18 instead of 20
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Parcel has not arrived YET> I paid for next day delivery. Please could someone tell me what is going on. Not a happy bunny.
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
0
Share
SU
Susan
Bedfordshire
2 months ago
What Susan said about Sarah Raven:
The web site is very easy to use. I was ordering seeds and had left it very late. The range of tomato seeds available was small, but I was able to order the other veg and salad varieties I wanted.
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
About Sarah Raven
The Sarah Raven brand was first established in 1999 with a seed list. We now provide a comprehensive range of seeds, seedlings, plants, and gardening and floristry kit. We pride ourselves on the quality of our products and Sarah trials most of what we sell in her garden at Perch Hill.
Read all
1 Woodstock court, Blenheim road, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 4AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sarah Raven
The Sarah Raven brand was first established in 1999 with a seed list. We now provide a comprehensive range of seeds, seedlings, plants, and gardening and floristry kit. We pride ourselves on the quality of our products and Sarah trials most of what we sell in her garden at Perch Hill.