Merchant Logo

Roofing Megastore Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Roofing Megastore is a leading online roofing merchant with 40,000+ materials available to order online.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

457

72

35

22

65

651

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,905 reviews
RC
Roy Craddock
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Roy Craddock said about Roofing Megastore:
Not received yet
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Delivery was made at the time stated by supplier and delivery courier. All arrived in perfect condition and very helpful friendly driver.
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Paul Hague
Elgin
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Paul Hague said about Roofing Megastore:
Great service to Scottish Highlands
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Just put in your roof size and everything else is worked out for you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
I ordered two panels. Both arrived with some sort of green edging tape (didnt appear to be breather tape) applied over the protective face plastic rather than being applied to the Corotherm panel itse
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
john mullins
Norfolk
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
2 days ago
Dear Mr Mullins, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you found our product perfect. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Good service and price
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
2 days ago
Dear Mr Garner,
Product reviews

0
Share
PW
Paul Whitlock
Poole
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Paul Whitlock said about Roofing Megastore:
Easy to order and pay kept updated on schedules of delivery and delivered on the day stated
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
2 days ago
Dear Mr Whitlock, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you found the ordering and payment process easy and that you were kept updated on the delivery schedule. It's great to know that your order arrived on the day stated. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Very good prompt , informative would buy again from them .
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
2 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service prompt and informative. Your satisfaction is our priority, and it's great to know you would choose to buy from us again. We look forward to serving you in the future With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.
Read all
Spital Farm Office, Thorpemead, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.