Merchant Logo

Roofing Megastore Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Roofing Megastore is a leading online roofing merchant with 40,000+ materials available to order online.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

459

71

33

19

62

644

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,002 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Excellent service arrived on time no probs
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
3 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and that your order arrived on time without any issues. Providing reliable and timely service is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Fast and easy, will be back
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
3 days ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service fast and good value. Providing a seamless and efficient experience for our customers is always our goal, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
IC
Ian Cowell
Welney
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Ian Cowell said about Roofing Megastore:
Very good very efficient
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
3 days ago
Dear customer Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us and found our service efficient. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Goods arrived on time, in good condition.
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
3 days ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that your greenhouse roofing and walls arrived on time and in good condition. Ensuring prompt delivery and quality products is our priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
3 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service. Your positive feedback means a lot to us and encourages our team to continue delivering exceptional service. If you have any further comments or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
As stated in product review excellent
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
3 days ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our product excellent. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and motivates us to continue providing top-quality service and products. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
RC
Roy Craddock
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Roy Craddock said about Roofing Megastore:
Not received yet
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
3 days ago
Dear Mr Cradock, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We apologize for the delay in providing your delivery date. As noted on our website, these items are made to order and have a lead time of 2-4 weeks. I can see that our team has now provided you with a delivery date. Thank you for your patience and understanding. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Delivery was made at the time stated by supplier and delivery courier. All arrived in perfect condition and very helpful friendly driver.
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
3 days ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that your delivery arrived on time and in perfect condition. It’s great to know that our delivery driver was helpful and friendly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we’re pleased that we could meet your expectations. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Paul Hague
Elgin
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Paul Hague said about Roofing Megastore:
Great service to Scottish Highlands
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
3 days ago
Dear Mr hague Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service and the quality of our products. It's especially gratifying to know that our service to the Scottish Highlands met your expectations. We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers, no matter where they are, and your feedback means a lot to us. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.
Read all
Spital Farm Office, Thorpemead, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.