Merchant Logo

Roofing Megastore Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Roofing Megastore is a leading online roofing merchant with 40,000+ materials available to order online.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

473

75

35

20

73

676

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,879 reviews
SP
Sergiu Pomana
Colchester
15 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Very good service however not yet used the items I bought
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
GH
Gary Hughes
Liverpool
22 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
JS
Jon Sharp
Bedford
1 day ago
What Jon Sharp said about Roofing Megastore:
The service was excellent. Bought for a DIY garden project so didn't need much. All other companies I tried wanted to charge more than the order was worth to deliver standard sized sheets. Roofing Meg
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
SB
Santa Buchanan
Leeds
1 day ago
What Santa Buchanan said about Roofing Megastore:
Excellent service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
DI
Danut Ilisoi
London
2 days ago
What Danut Ilisoi said about Roofing Megastore:
On time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
RE
Robert Ewers
Wolverhampton
3 days ago
What Robert Ewers said about Roofing Megastore:
You've probably seen my comments elsewhere in these reviews banging on about their customer service - I can't fault it! Great experience all round with my recent purchase.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
SH
Susan Howard
Flimwell
3 days ago
What Susan Howard said about Roofing Megastore:
Delivery was quick Site is easy to use
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.
Read all
Spital Farm Office, Thorpemead, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.