Merchant Logo

RNLI Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We have the perfect lifesaving gifts for you and your crew. And now you can order them online at shop.RNLI.org

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,108

308

56

34

75

4,581

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,921 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2010
Good place to buy interesting presents and useful things for the home while helping a good cause.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2010
Fantastic , very easy to use service, was told when I ordered that I wouldn't receive the product till May as New summer stock. Product arrived in April a month early! Very Happy.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2010
Very clear and informative Good selection of goods available
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2010
I think the RNLI shop is very good . Well set out and easy to use.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2010
The RNLI is very good and well worth the money, and support a very worthy cause
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2010
good small catalogue; in a very good cause
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2010
There is a good selection of products and the delivery service is very fast. Enquiries made have been answered very promptly.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2010
Can Not fault it,quick delivery,and easy to use.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2010
Excellent products at a very good prices. Delivery within 48 hours....excellent
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2010
Prompt delivery of items ordered.
Product reviews

0
Share
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.