Merchant Logo

RNLI Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We have the perfect lifesaving gifts for you and your crew. And now you can order them online at shop.RNLI.org

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,089

307

60

39

75

4,570

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,744 reviews
SS
Sandra Stevens
Norwich
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Sandra Stevens said about RNLI Shop:
Excellent, ordered 3 wellingtons, all arrived in perfect condition, well packed, great service as usual.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Brilliant service realy friendly staff
0
Share
PM
Peter Mccutcheon
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Peter Mccutcheon said about RNLI Shop:
Very simple, easy to view shopping experience
Product reviews
0
Share
TR
Trudi Rintoul
Scotland
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Trudi Rintoul said about RNLI Shop:
Good, well packaged and not too long to arrive.
Product reviews

0
Share
AT
Alun Thomas
Cannock
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Alun Thomas said about RNLI Shop:
Fast and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Quick despatch, well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
GF
Gwen Fermer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Gwen Fermer said about RNLI Shop:
Delivery and packaging perfect. Good price too. Easy to order from the website
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Jonathan Morley
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Jonathan Morley said about RNLI Shop:
Snorkel & goggles were good and supporting the RNLI an bonus
Product reviews

0
Share
HW
Helen Wright
Glasgow
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Helen Wright said about RNLI Shop:
Sufficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Very good
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Product reviews

0
Share
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.