Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

149

6

4

0

1

160

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,609 reviews
MC
Mrs Cockburn
Brr
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Mrs Cockburn said about Rettie:
Stylish and user-friendly website, and brilliant property photographs. Knowledgeable and super-efficient agents with excellent communication skills. Always answered emails and phone calls quickly and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy Brown
Rettie
11 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and we hope you are very happy in your new home. Kind Regards, Amy Brown (Associate Director).
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Rettie handled the sale of our flat in Glasgow in a very efficient and professional way. Would highly recommend,
Merchant Logo
Anne
Rettie
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback on the service provided by the West End Team, delighted you were pleased with the service - We hope we can assist again in the future. Kind Regards Anne Sutherland Branch Manager
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
The Rettie staff were professional, efficient and very helpful. Viewing appointments were arranged effectively and they kept me well informed on viewers reactions.
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Rettie
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received, the team are delighted to receive such positive feedback. It was our pleasure to act for you in the sale.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Staff were very sympathetic, efficient and dealt well with any issues. A relief to get my property sold at this challenging time.
Merchant Logo
John Wybar
Rettie
13 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted you were happy with the overall service from the Edinburgh Residential team. We are here to help if you need anything further in the future. John Wybar Sales Manager
FI
FionaD
Glasgow
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What FionaD said about Rettie:
Not only do Siobhan and the Rettie team do a brilliant job with your sale , they are also equally excellent when you are looking for a new property to buy. Everyone in the Bearsden office is a pleasur
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Rettie
13 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service, it was our pleasure to act for you in your sale and we are delighted to have helped you in your search for a new home.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Rettie
13 days ago
Thank you for awarding us 5 stars, it was our pleasure to act for you in the sale.
ME
Mr Butcher-Etches
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Lisa Pitchers
Rettie
6 days ago
Thanks you for the five star rating, we appreciate this and were delighted to help you with the sale. Best of luck with your onward move and new property. Best, Lisa andd Rettie Glasgow City.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Alastair Houlden
Rettie
13 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review, it is much appreciated by the team Kind regards, Alastair
MH
Mr Hamilton
Glasgow
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Mr Hamilton said about Rettie:
Got the usual high standard from the sales team, specifically Jamie and Lindsey. Kept me regularly informed throughout.
Merchant Logo
Anne
Rettie
15 days ago
Thank you for your feedback on the service provided by the West End Team, delighted you were pleased with the service - We hope we can assist again in the future. Kind Regards Anne Sutherland Branch Manager
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Alastair Houlden
Rettie
13 days ago
We were very pleased to receive your five star review, thank you; Emma and the team were delighted that we met your expectation on attention to detail and professionalism. With Kind regards, Alastair
About Rettie
Our unrivalled market knowledge helps clients all over the world sell, let, and develop property in Scotland and the North East of England–from city apartments and rural cottages to large townhouses and prime country homes.
Read all
11 Wemyss Place, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH3 6DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rettie
Our unrivalled market knowledge helps clients all over the world sell, let, and develop property in Scotland and the North East of England–from city apartments and rural cottages to large townhouses and prime country homes.