Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

137

7

4

0

1

149

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,581 reviews
MW
Ms Wilson
Glenrothes
1 day ago
What Ms Wilson said about Rettie:
Feedback of viewings was sparse. No communication whatsoever from date of final offer to date of handover. Pressure put on me to accept offer well below original expectation. Disappointing outcome.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Extremely helpful staff, kept in touch regularly regarding viewings and the sales process, explained everything clearly.
Merchant Logo
John Wybar
Rettie
9 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am delighted you were so happy with the service you received from the Edinburgh Residential department. We would be delighted to assist again in the future. John Wybar Sales Manager
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Terrible experience from start to completion.
Merchant Logo
Alison
Rettie
24 days ago
Hello, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience selling your property. We are always striving to provide the best level of customer service we can and appreciate any feedback provided. I believe that we spoke last week to discuss your feedback and my colleague Erica got in touch also, however If you would like to discuss further please do not hesitate to contact our office on 0141 639 1999.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
All done little late and had to be prompted.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
From our initial meeting with the surveyor we were impressed with the professional, efficient, friendly and supportive way in which the whole team dealt with the sale of the property. The team who did
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Rettie
24 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the service you received, it is very much appreciated by the team. It was our pleasure to act for you.
1 product purchased
MM
Mr MacLennan
Edinburgh
29 days ago
What Mr MacLennan said about Rettie:
They provided excellent advice on the timing of our sale, the marketing and the valuation, which enabled us to complete the sale in three months, allowing us to secure the new property we were after.
Merchant Logo
John Wybar
Rettie
9 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am delighted you were so happy with the service received from the Edinburgh Residential Team. Please do let us know if there is anything further we can do in the future. John Wybar Sales Manager
1 product purchased
MR
Mrs Robson
Wark, Northumberland
1 month ago
What Mrs Robson said about Rettie:
I engaged Retties because Alice Brown, the Manager of the Melrose Branch just understood our property when she first visited for the valuation appointment. In modern parlance she just 'got it', graspi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good service
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Rettie
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, it is very much appreciated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent professional and personalised service. All staff were approachable, well organised and reassuring.Jamie and Lyndsey, in particular, dealt with our sale very well. They worked very hard to d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Anne
Rettie
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback on the service provided by the West End Team, delighted you were pleased with the service - We hope we can assist again in the future. Kind Regards Anne Sutherland Branch Manager
1 product purchased
MM
Ms Monaghan
Kelso
1 month ago
What Ms Monaghan said about Rettie:
Excellent service from start to finish. Big shout out to Alice who went over and above to ensure our property completed before the deadline date. Always contactable, very swift with replies and an ove
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice
Rettie
1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated and has been shared with the wider team. Kind Regards Alice Brown
1 product purchased
MM
Mrs McDougall
Glasgow
1 month ago
What Mrs McDougall said about Rettie:
Very helpful, communicative people. All the team members knew who I was and the progress being made with my house sale. I came to Rettie after a poor experience with another estate agent and was given
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alison
Rettie
1 month ago
Hello, thank you so much for the very kind feedback, we are delighted that you had a great experience. Wishing you all the best. Alison, Erica, Suzanne and Alan
1 product purchased
About Rettie
Our unrivalled market knowledge helps clients all over the world sell, let, and develop property in Scotland and the North East of England–from city apartments and rural cottages to large townhouses and prime country homes.
Read all
11 Wemyss Place, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH3 6DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rettie
Our unrivalled market knowledge helps clients all over the world sell, let, and develop property in Scotland and the North East of England–from city apartments and rural cottages to large townhouses and prime country homes.