Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

143

6

4

0

1

154

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,603 reviews
MM
Mr Morton
Hexham
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Mr Morton said about Rettie:
Everything was handled professionally
SS
Steve Smith
Edinburgh
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Steve Smith said about Rettie:
Perfect experience from start to finish. Max was attentive as ever and stayed involved whilst handing over the day to day comms to Sarah.
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Service provided was excellent from initial meeting to the conclusion of sale.
MC
Mrs Cockburn
Brr
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Mrs Cockburn said about Rettie:
Stylish and user-friendly website, and brilliant property photographs. Knowledgeable and super-efficient agents with excellent communication skills. Always answered emails and phone calls quickly and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy Brown
Rettie
18 hours ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and we hope you are very happy in your new home. Kind Regards, Amy Brown (Associate Director).
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Rettie handled the sale of our flat in Glasgow in a very efficient and professional way. Would highly recommend,
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
The Rettie staff were professional, efficient and very helpful. Viewing appointments were arranged effectively and they kept me well informed on viewers reactions.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Staff were very sympathetic, efficient and dealt well with any issues. A relief to get my property sold at this challenging time.
Merchant Logo
John Wybar
Rettie
2 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted you were happy with the overall service from the Edinburgh Residential team. We are here to help if you need anything further in the future. John Wybar Sales Manager
FI
FionaD
Glasgow
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What FionaD said about Rettie:
Not only do Siobhan and the Rettie team do a brilliant job with your sale , they are also equally excellent when you are looking for a new property to buy. Everyone in the Bearsden office is a pleasur
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Rettie
2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service, it was our pleasure to act for you in your sale and we are delighted to have helped you in your search for a new home.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
Rettie
2 days ago
Thank you for awarding us 5 stars, it was our pleasure to act for you in the sale.
ME
Mr Butcher-Etches
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
About Rettie
Our unrivalled market knowledge helps clients all over the world sell, let, and develop property in Scotland and the North East of England–from city apartments and rural cottages to large townhouses and prime country homes.
Read all
11 Wemyss Place, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH3 6DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rettie
Our unrivalled market knowledge helps clients all over the world sell, let, and develop property in Scotland and the North East of England–from city apartments and rural cottages to large townhouses and prime country homes.