Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

149

6

4

0

1

160

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,609 reviews
MN
Mr Grant Nicolle
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2017
What Mr Grant Nicolle said about Rettie:
great at all aspects of sale
Merchant Logo
Max Mills
Rettie
7 years ago
Dear Mr Nicolle, thank you for your positive feedback about all aspects of selling through Rettie & Co. We were delighted to have been of assistance and would be keen to help in any future property transactions you may undertake. Kind regards, Max Mills
MD
Mrs Carol Dangerfield
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2017
What Mrs Carol Dangerfield said about Rettie:
From initial instruction to completion all aspects of the transaction were dealt with efficiently and we were kept informed at every stage. Any questiond were dealt with promptly.
Merchant Logo
Max Mills
Rettie
7 years ago
Mrs Dangerfield, thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am delighted to hear the team kept you informed at every stage and questions were dealt with promptly. We were delighted to have been of assistance. Kind regards, Max Mills
MP
Mr Tom Pollock
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2017
What Mr Tom Pollock said about Rettie:
Could not have hoped for a better service from Gavin.
Merchant Logo
Max Mills
Rettie
7 years ago
Mr Pollock, thank you for your positive feedback about Gavin. We are delighted to hear it. Thank you again for your business. Kind regards, Max Mills
JM
Justin Heathcote-Marks
Balfron
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2016
What Justin Heathcote-Marks said about Rettie:
My wife and I just wish to commend Karen Crocket on her very personal, friendly, helpful and responsive customer service in assisting us with finding and settling into our new home, which we are thril
...
Read all
CH
Chris
Glasgow
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2016
What Chris said about Rettie:
Extremely friendly and very accommodating of appointment times and hand over. Excellent offices and very helpful staff (Amy was my contact). Personal service at all stages, and much better experience
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2016
They are good. As my first deal with Agency
MA
Mark
Partick
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2016
What Mark said about Rettie:
A great team of people who care and listen. It's been delightful to rent with them.
HS
Highland Test Services
Glasgow
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2016
What Highland Test Services said about Rettie:
Very helpful and informative team
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2016
Dealing with Rettie and co has been no problem and Katrina was very understanding about the number of questions we had and also helped us with other problems.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2015
Very responsive in emergency situations.
About Rettie
Our unrivalled market knowledge helps clients all over the world sell, let, and develop property in Scotland and the North East of England–from city apartments and rural cottages to large townhouses and prime country homes.
Read all
11 Wemyss Place, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH3 6DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rettie
Our unrivalled market knowledge helps clients all over the world sell, let, and develop property in Scotland and the North East of England–from city apartments and rural cottages to large townhouses and prime country homes.