Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

7

1

1

1

62

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 562 reviews
TC
THOMAS CONNOLLY
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2016
What THOMAS CONNOLLY said about Refina:
Great finish with them as with refina tools
Product reviews
0
Share
CR
Christophee Ryder
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2016
What Christophee Ryder said about Refina:
Excellent service!!
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr S Salmon
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2016
What Mr S Salmon said about Refina:
Very good and prompt, I would like to say I was very happy that you sent a Replacement whisk that didn't turn up in first order Without any fuss, thanks again Best regards S Salmon
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2017
Website great easy to use Staff really helpful for delivery So thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
NC
Neil critcher
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2016
What Neil critcher said about Refina:
Always excellent service !!
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr m d barsby
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2016
What Mr m d barsby said about Refina:
Love products but you don't give option to take vat off and other Web sites do like plasterersonestopshop.Co.uk which is easer to order. But I do like refina
Merchant Logo
Hanna
Refina
7 years ago
Dear Mr Barsby
Sorry that there wasn't an option to take the VAT off when you placed your order back in November.  I'm happy to inform you that this was rectified at the end of last year, so for all future orders you can now remove the VAT if you are ordering from the Channel Islands.
I would also like to say thank you for the positive feedback on all the products that you bought

Product reviews
0
Share
AG
Andrew goswell
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2016
What Andrew goswell said about Refina:
Good product as expected from you right tool for the job should last me a long time
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Leigh Austin
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2017
What Leigh Austin said about Refina:
Always pay for what you get and once again refina have trumped in plastering tools!!
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2017
Fast response brilliant product
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Matthew
Bromley
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2016
What Matthew said about Refina:
great service and quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About Refina
REFINA supply the largest range of professional quality, power tools and equipment for mixing and spraying, diamond drilling, surface preparation and flooring Get in Touch with Us +44 (0)1202 632270 sales@refina.co.uk Refina Ltd Unit 7 Factory Road Upton Industrial Estate, Poole Dorset BH16 5SL, UK
Read all
Unit 7 Factory Road, ,, Poole, Dorset, BH16 5SL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Refina
REFINA supply the largest range of professional quality, power tools and equipment for mixing and spraying, diamond drilling, surface preparation and flooring Get in Touch with Us +44 (0)1202 632270 sales@refina.co.uk Refina Ltd Unit 7 Factory Road Upton Industrial Estate, Poole Dorset BH16 5SL, UK