Merchant Logo

Radiator Valves 4u Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Part of the Radiators 4u group, we specialise in selling high quality radiator valves in a huge range of designs.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

5

1

0

0

74

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 923 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Quick and very kind,
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
2 days ago
Thank you so much! :) We're really happy to know you had a lovely experience with us. Best Wishes, The After Sales Team
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Good service and good value for money, happy for their service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
9 days ago
Hello, Glad you're pleased with your order! We hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind regards, The After Sales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Andrew Hyndman
aberdeen
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Andrew Hyndman said about Radiator Valves 4u:
good service, received the product in good time, no issues.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
10 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you are pleased with the product. Please do let us know if you need anything in the future, or if you have any questions at all. Best wishes, Aftersales
Product reviews

0
Share
MK
Mark King
Leven
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Mark King said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Great service and good price. No issues apart from the delivery company leaving the valves on my front doorstep
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
14 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your new valve, and please do let us know if you have any questions at all. We will raise the challenge of the parcel being left on your doorstep with the courier and discuss with them how they can better their service for our customers. Best wishes, Radiators 4u Aftersales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
16 days ago
Thank you so much for your rating! :) All the best, Radiator Valves 4u
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
very good so far
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
21 days ago
Hi there, Glad you're pleased with your products! Do let us know if you have any questions at all. Kind regards, The Customer Service Team
0
Share
SC
Smithfields Kitchen Co
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Smithfields Kitchen Co said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Great, quick turaround.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
24 days ago
Many thanks for your review, glad you're happy with your products! Best wishes, Aftersales
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
They are not fitted at moment but look okay
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars
0
Share
AE
Alex Elphinston
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What Alex Elphinston said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, Alex! :)
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Sophia Stanley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
What Sophia Stanley said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
1 month ago
Thanks, Sophia! Glad to hear this :) We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best Wishes, Radiator Valves 4u
Product reviews

0
Share
About Radiator Valves 4u
Radiator Valves 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. Radiator Valves 4u provide a huge range of radiator valves and accessories. We have a wealth of experience in our industry and offer the best possible service for customers looking to get the perfect finishing touches for their radiators.
Read all
Unit 4, Victory Trading Estate, Kiln Road, Portsmouth, PO3 5LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Radiator Valves 4u
Radiator Valves 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. Radiator Valves 4u provide a huge range of radiator valves and accessories. We have a wealth of experience in our industry and offer the best possible service for customers looking to get the perfect finishing touches for their radiators.