Merchant Logo

Radiator Valves 4u Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Part of the Radiators 4u group, we specialise in selling high quality radiator valves in a huge range of designs.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

5

1

0

0

74

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 923 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Professional & helpful with queries
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
1 month ago
Hi there, Great to hear you've had a good experience with us and we hope we can repeat that in the future :) Enjoy your purchase! Best Wishes, Radiator Valves 4u After Sales
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're really glad to know you love the valves! :) All the best, After Sales
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
James
Glasgow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What James said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Shipped quickly, arrived on time. Purchase process was easy.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
1 month ago
Hi James, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry to hear about the slight challenge with fitting. We've tried to contact you on your mobile to see if we can assist in any way. Please feel free to call back on 02393 162 901. All the best, After Sales
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Andrew Harding
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Andrew Harding said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Good quick service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
2 months ago
Hi Andrew, Wonderful to hear this! Thanks for rating us :) Hope you enjoy your purchase All the best, The After Sales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
John Cunningham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What John Cunningham said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Great selection, reasonable pricing, easy ordering and prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
2 months ago
Amazing to see such positive feedback about your experience with us! Thanks for your order and we hope to see you again in the future :) Best Wishes, Radiators 4u After Sales
Product reviews

0
Share
PJ
Peter Jackson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Peter Jackson said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Excellent !
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Radiator Valves 4u
2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback !!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
We ordered 6 valves and they delivered them well packaged and as ordered. Not sure whatelse you can say about it.
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Radiator Valves 4u
2 months ago
Hi , the 5* say it all thank you so much for taking the time to review us !!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Exceptionally prompt
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Radiator Valves 4u
2 months ago
Thanks For the positive feedback !!
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr Colin Smith
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Mr Colin Smith said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Well made quality item
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Radiator Valves 4u
2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, we are glad you are happy with your product !
0
Share
PL
Pinchbeckdecorator Ltd
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What Pinchbeckdecorator Ltd said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Quality product, Delivered on time,easy to navigate tru website,good communication. Definitely recommend !!!
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Radiator Valves 4u
3 months ago
Thanks for such a fabulous review !
Product reviews

0
Share
About Radiator Valves 4u
Radiator Valves 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. Radiator Valves 4u provide a huge range of radiator valves and accessories. We have a wealth of experience in our industry and offer the best possible service for customers looking to get the perfect finishing touches for their radiators.
Read all
Unit 4, Victory Trading Estate, Kiln Road, Portsmouth, PO3 5LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Radiator Valves 4u
Radiator Valves 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. Radiator Valves 4u provide a huge range of radiator valves and accessories. We have a wealth of experience in our industry and offer the best possible service for customers looking to get the perfect finishing touches for their radiators.