Merchant Logo

Radiator Valves 4u Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Part of the Radiators 4u group, we specialise in selling high quality radiator valves in a huge range of designs.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

64

4

1

0

0

69

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 918 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
very good so far
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
18 hours ago
Hi there, Glad you're pleased with your products! Do let us know if you have any questions at all. Kind regards, The Customer Service Team
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
SC
Smithfields Kitchen Co
4 days ago
What Smithfields Kitchen Co said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Great, quick turaround.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
3 days ago
Many thanks for your review, glad you're happy with your products! Best wishes, Aftersales
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
They are not fitted at moment but look okay
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
14 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
AE
Alex Elphinston
21 days ago
What Alex Elphinston said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
21 days ago
Thanks for your feedback, Alex! :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
SS
Sophia Stanley
21 days ago
What Sophia Stanley said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
21 days ago
Thanks, Sophia! Glad to hear this :) We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best Wishes, Radiator Valves 4u
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Professional & helpful with queries
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
28 days ago
Hi there, Great to hear you've had a good experience with us and we hope we can repeat that in the future :) Enjoy your purchase! Best Wishes, Radiator Valves 4u After Sales
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
28 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're really glad to know you love the valves! :) All the best, After Sales
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
JA
James
Glasgow
1 month ago
What James said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Shipped quickly, arrived on time. Purchase process was easy.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
1 month ago
Hi James, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry to hear about the slight challenge with fitting. We've tried to contact you on your mobile to see if we can assist in any way. Please feel free to call back on 02393 162 901. All the best, After Sales
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
AH
Andrew Harding
1 month ago
What Andrew Harding said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Good quick service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Wonderful to hear this! Thanks for rating us :) Hope you enjoy your purchase All the best, The After Sales Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
JC
John Cunningham
1 month ago
What John Cunningham said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Great selection, reasonable pricing, easy ordering and prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Radiator Valves 4u
1 month ago
Amazing to see such positive feedback about your experience with us! Thanks for your order and we hope to see you again in the future :) Best Wishes, Radiators 4u After Sales
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
About Radiator Valves 4u
Radiator Valves 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. Radiator Valves 4u provide a huge range of radiator valves and accessories. We have a wealth of experience in our industry and offer the best possible service for customers looking to get the perfect finishing touches for their radiators.
Read all
Unit 4, Victory Trading Estate, Kiln Road, Portsmouth, PO3 5LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Radiator Valves 4u
Radiator Valves 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. Radiator Valves 4u provide a huge range of radiator valves and accessories. We have a wealth of experience in our industry and offer the best possible service for customers looking to get the perfect finishing touches for their radiators.