Merchant Logo

Promo Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. We offer the fastest lead times & excellent Feefo service

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

156

11

0

0

0

167

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,052 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
Excellent service from start to finish. From ordering on the website to staff answering any queries, it was a pleasure to deal with this company.
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Michelle Reed
Nottingham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Michelle Reed said about Promo Direct:
Fantastic customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Great Quality Product
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Great service. Delivery was quick and the products are great.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Efficient, patient and courteous!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
I was extremely impressed. I placed my order with a very short turnaround time and they delivered the product exactly on time. They had excellent communication throughout. I would highly recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Amazing service
Product reviews

0
Share
BL
Brooke Lowenhar
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Brooke Lowenhar said about Promo Direct:
Excellent!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
fast response and understanding
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Great service, product and care. I would recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.
Read all
Churchill House,, 120 Bunns Lane, london, Greater London, nw72as, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.