Merchant Logo

Promo Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. We offer the fastest lead times & excellent Feefo service

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

156

11

0

0

0

167

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,052 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Excellent product and service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
The team are extremely pleasant to work with. Very professional, helpful, and the lanyards are just perfect—high quality and exactly what I expected. The artwork proof process was smooth and their pro
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Really helpful team! We have ordered from them for years and they're always super responsive.
0
Share
MS
Matthew Shaw
London
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Matthew Shaw said about Promo Direct:
Excellent service! Incredibly efficient and helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Excellent from start to finish. Communication was top class. Would highly recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Efficient professional
Product reviews

0
Share
AT
Adam Thomas
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Adam Thomas said about Promo Direct:
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
ND
Nicola Dixon
Durham
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Nicola Dixon said about Promo Direct:
Fantastic service, professional and very quick delivery!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the tote bags and the exceptional service we received from PromoDirect. The bags are well-made, durable, and stylish. The ordering process was smooth and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
IC
Ian C
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Ian C said about Promo Direct:
Outstanding
Product reviews

0
Share
About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.
Read all
Churchill House,, 120 Bunns Lane, london, Greater London, nw72as, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.