Merchant Logo

Promo Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. We offer the fastest lead times & excellent Feefo service

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

150

10

0

0

0

160

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,037 reviews
IC
Ian C
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Ian C said about Promo Direct:
Outstanding
Product reviews

0
Share
KH
Kim Hadley
Portsmouth
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Kim Hadley said about Promo Direct:
Quick and efficient - responded very quickly to emails and urgent messages.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
The service was excellent. Staff are happy to help and deal with queries promptly and efficiently. Delivery was quick.
Product reviews

0
Share
JH
Jennifer Haydock
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Jennifer Haydock said about Promo Direct:
Amazing service, as already advised super responsive and willing to help with all the questions I had
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very professional and extremely helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mandy Webber
Derby
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Mandy Webber said about Promo Direct:
Happy with service thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
HM
Helen Michael
london
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Helen Michael said about Promo Direct:
Fabulous! Helped with artwork, was happy to make tweaks as and when needed. Lanyards and badges were printed on time and looked great.
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Julie Mowbray
Birmingham
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Julie Mowbray said about Promo Direct:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Ross MacWillson
Colchester
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Ross MacWillson said about Promo Direct:
great, fast turnaround.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.
Read all
Churchill House,, 120 Bunns Lane, london, Greater London, nw72as, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.