Merchant Logo

The UK's #1 Garden Specialist

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 92,094 reviews
SC
sheina creevy
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2018
What sheina creevy said about Primrose:
Fast delivery and easy to build. I bought this for a tortoise enclosure for outside and its great
MA
Martin
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2019
What Martin said about Primrose:
Ordered three packs of lawn edging for next day delivery on 16 December 2019. First pack turned up a week later. Frequent calls to customer service to hasten delivery of the other two had no effect. F
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2019
Worst customer service I have ever experienced. Primrose made multiple errors with my order for the bamboo screens and then did not acknowledge them or resolve them in a reasonable time. They failed t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2019
Whilst I rate the service as excellent the product was less so. The poly-resin fountain was flimsy and took some glass fibre reinforcing around the joints to adequately strengthen them. Should I choos
...
Read all
AH
Albert Harris
ALFORD
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2019
What Albert Harris said about Primrose:
Price was right delivery swift the gadget semms effective when used together with poison cleared ou furry friends they were visibly scared after to and fro went and not back
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2019
Replaced a damaged part immediately
JT
James Thompson
Minehead
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2019
What James Thompson said about Primrose:
Although I'm old annd did things wrong they sorted everything out and even phoned to make sure I understood.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2019
Great service! Very attentive and helpful in providing solutions.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2019
Good communication. Tree we purchased was in good condition and ready for planting. Already starting to bud
SB
SUSAN BEST
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2019
What SUSAN BEST said about Primrose:
What service? When asking status on order, got incomplete emails by return with little information. Was told my order would arrive in 2 shipments, my sister in law told me there were 3. Very poor.
About Primrose
Nursery Court, London Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6LQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Primrose