Merchant Logo

Portable Space Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

2

1

0

1

59

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 424 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Excellent, used many times now
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2022
We need a FEE FOr any further information
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Steven Stewart
Annan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
Product reviews

0
Share
VT
V Tyler
Burnham On Crouch
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
What V Tyler said about Portable Space Ltd:
From purchased delivery was fantastic !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Fantastic Service and Responsive too all Questions asked and helpful on designing any thing Bespoke ,
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words which have been passe on to the team. I hope we will be able to assist you again in the future, many thanks again for taking the time to leave the review!
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Stuart Barnett
Devizes
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What Stuart Barnett said about Portable Space Ltd:
Fantastic communication from Neil and the team, Their driver done an excellent job even though we had a torrential rain whilst he dropped both containers. Thanks Again.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you so much Stuart for leaving us a glowing 5-star Feefo review! Your feedback means the world to us and we'll be sure to pass it along to Neil and our team. We're thrilled to hear that you love your container, and we can't wait to help you out again soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
I have purchased units for both personal and business use and found the service to be fantastic on both occasions. Office staff go the extra mile to provide exactly what I need and the delivery driver
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your outstanding review, we are very pleased we were able to meet your requirements, and the team was very happy to hear your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Prompt service and a very good product. Pleasure to deal with. would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you're enjoying your 20ft Shipping Containers! I hope we will be able to assist you again in the future, many thanks again for taking the time to leave the review!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Great service from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for your excellent feedback!
0
Share
About Portable Space Ltd
Portable Space is a leading supplier of shipping containers, steel storage containers and portable cabins. Products are available for sale and hire in the UK.
Read all
Unit 1 Red House Farm Business Units, Bacton, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 4LE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Portable Space Ltd
Portable Space is a leading supplier of shipping containers, steel storage containers and portable cabins. Products are available for sale and hire in the UK.