Merchant Logo

Portable Space Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

1

1

0

1

58

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 423 reviews
SS
Steven Stewart
Annan
4 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
VT
V Tyler
Burnham On Crouch
11 days ago
What V Tyler said about Portable Space Ltd:
From purchased delivery was fantastic !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Fantastic Service and Responsive too all Questions asked and helpful on designing any thing Bespoke ,
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words which have been passe on to the team. I hope we will be able to assist you again in the future, many thanks again for taking the time to leave the review!
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Stuart Barnett
Devizes
2 months ago
What Stuart Barnett said about Portable Space Ltd:
Fantastic communication from Neil and the team, Their driver done an excellent job even though we had a torrential rain whilst he dropped both containers. Thanks Again.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you so much Stuart for leaving us a glowing 5-star Feefo review! Your feedback means the world to us and we'll be sure to pass it along to Neil and our team. We're thrilled to hear that you love your container, and we can't wait to help you out again soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I have purchased units for both personal and business use and found the service to be fantastic on both occasions. Office staff go the extra mile to provide exactly what I need and the delivery driver
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your outstanding review, we are very pleased we were able to meet your requirements, and the team was very happy to hear your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Prompt service and a very good product. Pleasure to deal with. would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad you're enjoying your 20ft Shipping Containers! I hope we will be able to assist you again in the future, many thanks again for taking the time to leave the review!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Great service from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for your excellent feedback!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Uploaded media
Be honest with customers and stop sharp practices by supplying old containers badly painted to pass as new as paid for.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
3 months ago
I wanted to thank you for providing feedback on our product. I have reached out to our conversions team to address the issue you experienced, and they are aware of the situation. I understand that they have already been in touch with you about this matter. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we want to assure you that we are committed to resolving this issue for you. If there is anything else we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you again for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to improve our product and service.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
madasar
4 months ago
What madasar said about Portable Space Ltd:
Great customer service experience warm friendly polite staff, well informed throughout the whole process from start to finish and priced really competitively would recommend Portable Space for your bu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you Madasar! The team will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Portable Space Ltd
Portable Space is a leading supplier of shipping containers, steel storage containers and portable cabins. Products are available for sale and hire in the UK.
Read all
Unit 1 Red House Farm Business Units, Bacton, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 4LE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Portable Space Ltd
Portable Space is a leading supplier of shipping containers, steel storage containers and portable cabins. Products are available for sale and hire in the UK.