Merchant Logo

Portable Space Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

2

1

0

1

59

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 425 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Uploaded media
Be honest with customers and stop sharp practices by supplying old containers badly painted to pass as new as paid for.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
4 months ago
I wanted to thank you for providing feedback on our product. I have reached out to our conversions team to address the issue you experienced, and they are aware of the situation. I understand that they have already been in touch with you about this matter. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we want to assure you that we are committed to resolving this issue for you. If there is anything else we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you again for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to improve our product and service.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
madasar
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
What madasar said about Portable Space Ltd:
Great customer service experience warm friendly polite staff, well informed throughout the whole process from start to finish and priced really competitively would recommend Portable Space for your bu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you Madasar! The team will love to read the kind words you left about their service! Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Martin
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Martin said about Portable Space Ltd:
First class service from the start and a first class product.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your outstanding review Martin, we are very pleased we were able to meet your requirements, and the team was very happy to hear your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
RA
Russ A
Bicester
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
What Russ A said about Portable Space Ltd:
It took us a while to get our procurement arranged, in this time they stayed patient and in communication. When we got order confirmed delivery was prompt, driver was efficient and professional unload
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us Russell, we appreciate your review, and I'm sure the driver and the team will too! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
They delivered a great product on schedule, with regular updates. Great service under a very tight schedule.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and appreciate the kind words! Please get in touch with us again if there is anything else you need!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
There service were amazing, helped me in selection of right kiosk , delivery were safe and on time
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
6 months ago
Hi! We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you received from us. I will make sure to let Dave and the team know your positive feedback. Thank you!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Understood our basic requirements and gave good advise to enhance the design of the modular building, leading to better use of space. At the same time, all of our bespoke requirements were incorporat
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us, we appreciate your review, and I'm sure the modular team will too! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
AC
Accounts
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
What Accounts said about Portable Space Ltd:
Really great service and product thank you!
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!
0
Share
MK
Michael Keepence
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2022
What Michael Keepence said about Portable Space Ltd:
It came when you said, unfortunately I had to cut the field gate post down so the driver could get his lorry out of the field.
Merchant Logo
Catherine
Portable Space Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Michael!
0
Share
GW
Graham West
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2022
What Graham West said about Portable Space Ltd:
Friendly response to enquiry, helpful advice.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Portable Space Ltd
Portable Space is a leading supplier of shipping containers, steel storage containers and portable cabins. Products are available for sale and hire in the UK.
Read all
Unit 1 Red House Farm Business Units, Bacton, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 4LE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Portable Space Ltd
Portable Space is a leading supplier of shipping containers, steel storage containers and portable cabins. Products are available for sale and hire in the UK.