Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We make Sketchbooks, Scrapbooks & Watercolour Books in the UK with over 30 years of British manufacturing experience.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

168

10

5

1

3

187

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,232 reviews
JT
Jill Taylor
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2019
What Jill Taylor said about Pink Pig:
I have many Pink Pig sketchbooks in all colours shapes and sizes. I usually buy them from an art outlet, but as I was unable to get there I ordered on line. My book arrived promptly, well packaged and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Thank you Jill! We always like to support our art outlets but we are very pleased that you found Pink Pig online when you couldn't get what you needed in a store.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2019
Fast delivery. Friendly staff.
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Thank you for this feedback, always good to hear appreciation for our Sketchpads!!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2019
My order arrived quickly and I am very happy with the service I received.
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Pleased that you enjoyed our service and delivery, thank you for this feedback and the five star rating!
Product reviews

0
Share
BB
Becky Bailey
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2019
What Becky Bailey said about Pink Pig:
I would highly recommend Pig Pink journals they are as far as I am concern the best quality for a reasonable price. The service is brilliant and you don't have to wait long for your order.It takes all
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Could we ask for better feedback!! Thank you so much for this, I will be sharing this internally with our team as I am sure that it will inspire them too! Thank you Becky.
Product reviews

0
Share
EW
Emily Warren
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2019
What Emily Warren said about Pink Pig:
Great product and arrived promptly, really pleased with the appearance of my sketchbook and the quality of the paper! Will purchase again!
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Amazing to hear that you will be shopping with Pink Pig again! Thank you so much for your feedback Emily!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2019
Excellent choice of sketchbooks, easy to order and prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback! We really appreciate it! We are especially pleased to hear that you found your books easy to order.
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
Lisa Chandler
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2019
What Lisa Chandler said about Pink Pig:
Quick and efficient delivery of items couldnt locate in stores. Very happy with the products.
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Very pleased that you found Pink Pig online when unable to find in a highstreet store! Our range is extensive and we are glad that you found the product for you!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2019
Really happy with my sketchbook and the delivery
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Fantastic news! Thank you so much for your custom!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2019
Your choice of courier (FedEx) has been giving me the run around. I am in college, I do not have a car to go to Scunthorpe and pick the sketchbook up. It has to be signed for, a sketchbook, has to be
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
We apologise for the issues experienced with our courier. We would of liked the opportunity to correct these issues before feedback was left. I would very much like to work with you to correct the situation. Unfortunately we have very little control or knowledge of a delivery once your books have left our workshop until it is brought to our customer services attention. Can you please contact us at: customerservices@pinkpiginternational.com to discuss. Kind regards, James - Brand Manager
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
After phoning three times with the place it returns to if not delivered, I finally have it.
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mimi Paine
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2019
What Mimi Paine said about Pink Pig:
Arrived promptly and just what I ordered.
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Great news! Thank you for your feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.
Read all
North Street, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 1AH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.