Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We make Sketchbooks, Scrapbooks & Watercolour Books in the UK with over 30 years of British manufacturing experience.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

170

10

5

1

3

189

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,232 reviews
KB
Katherine Beddow
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2019
What Katherine Beddow said about Pink Pig:
smooth fast service, lovely products
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Thank you for such lovely feedback! Sketchbook heaven sounds good to us!! Best regards, Lucy
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2019
Quality all round - comprehensive website, excellent communication and well packed fast delivery. Competitive prices and so much choice. Would happily recommend Pink Pig and their products.
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
This review really covers everything that we are about! So glad to hear that you identified with all of these features of which we are very proud!
Product reviews

0
Share
DI
Dorothy Imhauser
Morrilton, Arkansas, USA
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2019
What Dorothy Imhauser said about Pink Pig:
They communicated with me about the order, they made sure that I got what I wanted. This order was shipped from England to the USA and it came in record time, packaged where nothing was hurt. The ske
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Fantastic! Thank you Dorothy, you are a worth winner and we are so pleased that your books arrived in perfect condition!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2019
I have been buying Pink Pig sketchbooks regularly for severals years and I have at least 30. I sometimes try out a different brand but always return to Pink Pig for the quality, fun colours, price and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Over the moon with this feedback! Thank you for such loyalty, it is amazing to know that you have 30!!
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Seraphina Herring
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2019
What Seraphina Herring said about Pink Pig:
Quick, kept me informed, no problems
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Happy to hear it!! Thanks for your feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Jo Morley
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2019
What Jo Morley said about Pink Pig:
The delivery was very quick and great quality products. Arrived exactly when expected with great communication from them. Would probably only ever use these in future, I love them!
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Great feedback, makes all of the time and effort to product and offer such quality, worth the while! Thanks so much Jo. Kind Regards, James
Product reviews

0
Share
RF
Rhiannon Firth
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2019
What Rhiannon Firth said about Pink Pig:
Brilliant service, I would definitely recommend!
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
You cannot get better than that! Lovely feedback, thank you so much! Kind Regards, James
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2019
Picture did not match product very well. Typos on address label that did not match paper work. Missing one of the two ‘posh’ covers. Delivered to wrong address first time. Disappointed and dissatisfie
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Good Morning, this is such a shame. Firstly I would like to apologise and I would very much like the chance to correct this for you, however, we did arrive this morning to both emails regarding the issues and this feedback. As we open 9am-5pm Monday to Friday it was not possible to reply to you any sooner. I have to assure you that I have already actioned an investigation with my director and that we are speaking to our production team. I would like to invite you to improve this feedback once we have corrected all of the issues experienced. We will be in touch today on email to clear everything up. Kindest Reagrds, James
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Many thanks for sorting out all the issues quickly and effectively. I can’t wait to receive my amended sketchbooks.
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Thank you so much for bringing it to our attention and we appreciate the opportunity to sort this out quickly and efficiently. Kind regards, James
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2019
Prompt efficient service. Very well packed books. High quality and attractive books and covers.
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Great feedback! Thank you very much for your review. Appreciate the 5 stars! Kind Regards, James
Product reviews

0
Share
DW
Dan Woodward
Alton
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2019
What Dan Woodward said about Pink Pig:
I really like the products. My order was processed and fulfilled really quickly as well!
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Love this feedback! So great to hear that you are impressed with the product and service! Kindest regards, James
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.
Read all
North Street, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 1AH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.