Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We make Sketchbooks, Scrapbooks & Watercolour Books in the UK with over 30 years of British manufacturing experience.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

162

11

4

1

2

180

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,215 reviews
SS
sarah soale
1 day ago
What sarah soale said about Pink Pig:
Very quick, and promptly delivered. Emails and tracking of product was excellent from the start of ordering process. Well packaged and great company.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
SM
Sammy Marshall
3 days ago
What Sammy Marshall said about Pink Pig:
Good communication throughout the order. Parcel can securely packaged and in recyclable materials. The sturdy cardboard envelope ensured nothing got dented.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
3 days ago
Fantastic, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your order. Thank you for the detail on the review too! Enjoy your sketchbooks.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
SA
Sara Ashlea
London
3 days ago
What Sara Ashlea said about Pink Pig:
Really fast delivery and beautiful quality
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so pleased that you are happy with your order and hope that you enjoy using your sketchbook!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Good website, easy to order
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
5 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. Feel free to email customerservices@the-pink-pig.co.uk with any more feedback that may turn your four stars into a five. We would love to know. Many thanks, Pink Pig!
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Super fast delivery. Top knotch choice of sketchbooks and great delivery time.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so pleased to hear that your delivery was speedy and that you are happy with your order! Enjoy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
SB
Susan Blackwell
Halifax
14 days ago
What Susan Blackwell said about Pink Pig:
A prompt delivery of 11 A5 sketch books,
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your order. Enjoy!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Speedy, although packaging was a little rudimentary. Still arrived in good condition.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
5 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the packaging and will look into how we can improve this going forward. Enjoy your order and thank you for your feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
18 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are so pleased that everything went well with your order. Enjoy!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
incredibly fast delivery, sketchbooks arrived just 2 days after ordering
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
22 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so pleased to hear that your sketchbooks arrived quickly! We hope that you enjoy them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Good service
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
23 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.
Read all
North Street, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 1AH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.