Merchant Logo

Peter East Associates Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

112

17

2

0

0

131

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 131 reviews
EC
Elaine Churchill
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Elaine Churchill said about Peter East Associates:
Excellent service learnt a lot of knowledgeable facts during the course.
Product reviews

0
Share
JF
Josephine Fitzpatrick
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
What Josephine Fitzpatrick said about Peter East Associates:
The course instructor, Sue, was clear in her teaching style. It felt less rushed than the previous time I attended and I felt better prepared for the test.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
How quickly PE sent the materials, efficient platform to connect to the classes, level of expertise of the teacher and how easy she made it for us to understand :)
Product reviews

2
Share
CC
Claire Cooke
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
What Claire Cooke said about Peter East Associates:
Very good company.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
It has been a very informative course and the trainer is very knowledgeable. I wish the training course was a bit longer.
Product reviews

0
Share
RG
Russell Grange
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
What Russell Grange said about Peter East Associates:
Clear communication and organization and course well presented
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
Packed a lot of information into 5 days but I would have preferred something a bit more interactive as there was quite a bit of time spent with the instructor reading sections from the regulations
0
Share
SJ
Scott Jones
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
What Scott Jones said about Peter East Associates:
Service has been excellent. Gareth was very informative, and he explained everything in detail and spent time explaining any misunderstanding on our part.
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Simon Warwick
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
What Simon Warwick said about Peter East Associates:
Service seemed very efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
Organisation of course and structure exceptional.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.
Read all
504 Centennial Avenue, Centennial Park, Elstree, Greater London, WD6 EFG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.