Merchant Logo

Peter East Associates Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

15

2

0

0

119

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 119 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Trainer very knowledgeable (as all PE trainers are), course delivered clearly and at a comfortable pace for all. Always a pleasure training with PE.
Merchant Logo
Holly
Peter East Associates
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. Great to have you back on our training course again and hope to see you again in two years time!
NC
Nick Carter
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
What Nick Carter said about Peter East Associates:
Very well delivered, and at a pace that made it comfortable to learn and understand
GA
Graeme Allan
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
What Graeme Allan said about Peter East Associates:
Really enjoyed the course, new slides. The instructor was excellent and made the course easy to follow.
Merchant Logo
Sam Mohr
Peter East Associates
5 months ago
Thank you for positive review Graeme. Great to hear you enjoyed the course. Hope to see you again in two years time! Thanks, Sam
SB
Sue Burnie
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
What Sue Burnie said about Peter East Associates:
Very clear communications from start to finish. Easy to book. Tutor absolutely brilliant. Cannot fault Kirsty at all. Excellent explanations of what is a pretty 'dry' subject. She tailored the online
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
Peter East Associates
5 months ago
Really great to hear the course went well. Hope to see you back in two years time!
GM
Goolam Meeajan
Harpenden
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
What Goolam Meeajan said about Peter East Associates:
The 1 week courses on IATA / ADR have been very useful for all the attendees. We acquire a good knowledge and the trainer was brilliant and made the courses very interesting.
Merchant Logo
Holly
Peter East Associates
5 months ago
Good to hear the course went well Goolam. We hope to see you back in two years time!
RM
Richard Main
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
What Richard Main said about Peter East Associates:
Excellent communication
HA
Harry
Sheffield
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
What Harry said about Peter East Associates:
Maria did a great job. Thanks for looking after us.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
The way of teaching is good.
EC
Elaine Churchill
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Elaine Churchill said about Peter East Associates:
Excellent service learnt a lot of knowledgeable facts during the course.
JF
Josephine Fitzpatrick
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
What Josephine Fitzpatrick said about Peter East Associates:
The course instructor, Sue, was clear in her teaching style. It felt less rushed than the previous time I attended and I felt better prepared for the test.
About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.
Read all
504 Centennial Avenue, Centennial Park, Elstree, Greater London, WD6 EFG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peter East Associates
Peter East Associates is internationally recognised as a leading provider of Dangerous Goods Training and Consultancy Services. We have all the experience, all the information, and all the advice you need. Our aim is to help your business or organisation to remain safe, compliant and informed.