Merchant Logo

Pattison Lane Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in Kettering Pattison lane are part of the successful Sharman Quinney group.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

2

1

1

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 114 reviews
MB
Mrs Shirley Elizabeth Barritt
Kettering
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
What Mrs Shirley Elizabeth Barritt said about Pattison Lane:
After having the house on the market for over 10 months with another agent Phil came to advise and we decided to change to Pattison Lane. From then on everything went smoothly. The house was sold and
...
Read all
MR
Mr John Barry Rouse
Grafton Underwood
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Mr John Barry Rouse said about Pattison Lane:
Highly recommended buying or selling with Pattison Lane . Very professional and the internal & external photography was excellent.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Excellent, professional service 5 stars 🌟
MJ
Mr Andrei Iurascu Jijie
Kettering
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Very helpful Explained everything well
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
My experience with Patisson Lane, the real estate agency and sales progressor Sadie, was overall ok. However, I had a very unpleasant experience with their mortgage advisor. I personally felt that he
...
Read all
YO
Youssef
Northampton
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
What Youssef said about Pattison Lane:
They very good , helping customers
MB
Mr Marian Baumann
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
What Mr Marian Baumann said about Pattison Lane:
Good collaboration and cooperation, nice people to work with
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
I thought the service generally was good, however, the communication did slip through the process which was dissapointing. The issue is that moving house is a lengthy and difficult process to understa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Pattison Lane
5 months ago
Thank you for making us aware of your experience, please do contact us via review@countrywide.co.uk should you wish to discuss further. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
MS
Ms Olabimpe Margaret Shittu
Kettering
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
What Ms Olabimpe Margaret Shittu said about Pattison Lane:
I have a great experience with the company regarding my mortgage application but I am not sure if I like the idea of rating or making payment before the completion of the application process..
Merchant Logo
Hannah
Pattison Lane
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We really value our customers feedback so we're thrilled to hear that you have received a great experience so far. I will pass on your feedback.
About Pattison Lane
Based in Kettering and part of the successful Sharman Quinney group of estate agents who cover Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pattison Lane
Based in Kettering and part of the successful Sharman Quinney group of estate agents who cover Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire.