Merchant Logo

Pattison Lane Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in Kettering Pattison lane are part of the successful Sharman Quinney group.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

1

1

1

0

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 116 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
At present I would give 5 Stars for the initial introduction.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Tom from Pattison lane sorted our mortgage out for us within three days. Excellent service would definately recommend
MO
Mr Norman Digmayo Alo-O
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Mr Norman Digmayo Alo-O said about Pattison Lane:
as a first time buyer... Tom explain very well and let us understand all the process and help us for what we need for buying a house
MI
Michael
Kettering
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Michael said about Pattison Lane:
Tom was really helpful. We are first time buyers and he has helped us understand the process and found us the best deal we could get at the time. Everything went smoothly and we should be moving into
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
I am pleased to say that Pattoson Lane's is a very specific company that works very quickly and efficiently, for which I am very grateful
MN
Miss Anna Monika Nalewaj
Kettering
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
MO
Mr Chan Nyein Oo
Kettering
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
MG
Miss Nichola Gibson
Desborough
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
What Miss Nichola Gibson said about Pattison Lane:
Everyone at Pattison lane has been great, with the most thanks to Sadie Bithray who went the extra mile to help get my sale and purchase finalised. I would recommend the team to anyone looking to mak
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Satisfied with the service but a bit disappointed with the information regarding moving date of December 2023 then January, then February as we were very accomodating with moving our furniture into st
...
Read all
MH
Miss Bryonie Hearn
Rothwell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What Miss Bryonie Hearn said about Pattison Lane:
I have just brought a house through pattison lane kettering, from being shown the property with Tiana I knew I was in good hands, she was very honest about the property and didnt give us a hard sale w
...
Read all
About Pattison Lane
Based in Kettering and part of the successful Sharman Quinney group of estate agents who cover Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pattison Lane
Based in Kettering and part of the successful Sharman Quinney group of estate agents who cover Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire.