Merchant Logo

Pattison Lane Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in Kettering Pattison lane are part of the successful Sharman Quinney group.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

2

1

1

0

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 112 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
I am pleased to say that Pattoson Lane's is a very specific company that works very quickly and efficiently, for which I am very grateful
1 product purchased
MN
Miss Anna Monika Nalewaj
Kettering
8 days ago
1 product purchased
MO
Mr Chan Nyein Oo
Kettering
1 month ago
1 product purchased
MG
Miss Nichola Gibson
Desborough
1 month ago
What Miss Nichola Gibson said about Pattison Lane:
Everyone at Pattison lane has been great, with the most thanks to Sadie Bithray who went the extra mile to help get my sale and purchase finalised. I would recommend the team to anyone looking to mak
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Satisfied with the service but a bit disappointed with the information regarding moving date of December 2023 then January, then February as we were very accomodating with moving our furniture into st
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Miss Bryonie Hearn
Rothwell
1 month ago
What Miss Bryonie Hearn said about Pattison Lane:
I have just brought a house through pattison lane kettering, from being shown the property with Tiana I knew I was in good hands, she was very honest about the property and didnt give us a hard sale w
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
MC
Ms Marina Lyubchova Cherkezova
London
2 months ago
What Ms Marina Lyubchova Cherkezova said about Pattison Lane:
All of the staff are really nice, polite and friendly! Always ready to help in any situation! Ready ro meet their customers needs! Excellent!
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Shirley Elizabeth Barritt
Kettering
2 months ago
What Mrs Shirley Elizabeth Barritt said about Pattison Lane:
After having the house on the market for over 10 months with another agent Phil came to advise and we decided to change to Pattison Lane. From then on everything went smoothly. The house was sold and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MR
Mr John Barry Rouse
Grafton Underwood
2 months ago
What Mr John Barry Rouse said about Pattison Lane:
Highly recommended buying or selling with Pattison Lane . Very professional and the internal & external photography was excellent.
1 product purchased
About Pattison Lane
Based in Kettering and part of the successful Sharman Quinney group of estate agents who cover Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pattison Lane
Based in Kettering and part of the successful Sharman Quinney group of estate agents who cover Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire.