Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

91

8

3

1

4

107

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 108 reviews
JD
Joanne DOUGLAS
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Joanne DOUGLAS said about Pagazzi:
Excellent customer service, I accidentally ordered the wrong colour, credit immediately issued to allow me to purchase the correct colour
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
26 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We were only too happy to resolve your situation.
IR
Ian Rankin
Airdrie
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Ian Rankin said about Pagazzi:
Very quick delivery and the package was well wrapped.
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
26 days ago
Thank yo for your feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with the quick delivery you received.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Grwat service arrived the next day
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
26 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments We are delighted that you are pleased with the service you received.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
promptly delivered, well packaged.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review
AG
Anne Gaskell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Anne Gaskell said about Pagazzi:
Ordered the light online, was well packed & arrived on time.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* star review
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Good
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Easy to use website and fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
26 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you found the website easy to use and are happy with the quick delivery of your purchase.
PC
Paul Clark
Rochford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Paul Clark said about Pagazzi:
Exemplary service as I’ve already stated in my review of the lamps the staff at Pagazzi are wonderful so cheerful, polite and helpful Couldn’t ask for any better than the service I received. Oh that
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you are please with the customer service you received. We look forward to your continued custom.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Great
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating
BP
Barbara Pritchard
Washford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Barbara Pritchard said about Pagazzi:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and kind comment.
About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.
Read all
Unit 10, Block B , Spiersbridge Terrace, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.