Merchant Logo

Northern Energy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

919

105

8

4

4

1,040

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,764 reviews
MB
MR CLARK & MRS BAGLEY
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2020
What MR CLARK & MRS BAGLEY said about Northern Energy:
We get an e-mail to ask for a reading. I phone in the reading. About a week later I get the bill come the bill come through. So I have no complaints about the service. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
Great to hear - thank you for your review
MB
MR R G BEATTIE
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2020
What MR R G BEATTIE said about Northern Energy:
very helpful
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
Thank you - the 5 star review is greatly appreciated, and really pleased you're happy with us
ML
MR L & MRS E LOGAN
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2020
What MR L & MRS E LOGAN said about Northern Energy:
Very friendly and helpful ,
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
Many thanks for leaving us your review and delighted to hear you're happy with us.
MR
Mr and Mrs Rawlings
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs Rawlings said about Northern Energy:
It is a very reliable service and the drivers are always friendly
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
Thank you so much your positive feedback and we're happy to hear you're happy.
MB
Mr and Mrs C Brookes
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs C Brookes said about Northern Energy:
I find your overall service is excellent.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
Thanks for your great review. We're really happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
MB
Mr and Mrs P Burton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs P Burton said about Northern Energy:
Friendly, punctual and reliable. I like the fact that it is the same driver who calls each time.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
We really appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky to have such great delivery drivers!
MH
Mr and Mrs Hall
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs Hall said about Northern Energy:
Delivery always arrives on time, before lockdown we enjoyed a chat with the drivers
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
Thank you for your review. We're proud of our drivers - they really do go the extra mile to deliver with courtesy, care and a smile!
MT
Mrs Tingey
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2020
What Mrs Tingey said about Northern Energy:
The service I have received, is very good, and the price I am paying is well below that of my previous supplier. I would recommend this company to other people.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
Thank you for your lovely comments, and great to hear you'd recommend us to others.
MS
Mr and Mrs Steel
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs Steel said about Northern Energy:
Service form this friendly family firm and their delivery drivers is always good
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
Thank you. Good to hear you're happy with us, and we're proud to be a family run company.
MB
Mr and Mrs Bursell
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs Bursell said about Northern Energy:
Reliable, courteous and dependable supplier - LPG pricey of course, so not very competitive market.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for your lovely comments. Good to hear you're happy with us.
About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG
Read all
Energy House, Hampsthwaite, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 2HT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG