Merchant Logo

North Wales Holiday Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

An independent holiday letting agency specialising in North Wales where we have been working since 1966.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

72

6

1

0

0

79

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,162 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Excellent, fast service.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great holiday in North Wales.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Easy to book. Helpful detail on website but email confirmation took 4 days to arrive after I enquired further.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you for booking with us, we apologise for your confirmation taking 4 days as we normally send it out promptly. We hope you have a lovely time when you visit North Wales.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
It was so easy to book and pay. The instructions received on directions etc. was easy to follow
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you, great to hear that you found our service easy to follow. We hope you have a lovely time when you visit North Wales.
RO
Robert
Florida
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Robert said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
Very helpful and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Very helpful
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great holiday in North Wales.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Excellent site, easy to use, clear details and lots to choose from. Booking was so simple to do.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you, great to hear that you found our site easy to use and with lots of choice. We hope you have a lovely holiday in North Wales.
AN
Andrew
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
What Andrew said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
Good feedback in time for final reservation.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Thought the service I received was excellent as I have booked with them before. Was sent an EMail as soon as I had booked our holiday and then phoned them to pay the deposit.spoke to a very nice and h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely comments and we are very pleased that you find our service excellent and helpful. We hope you have a great time when you visit North Wales again.
NI
Nick
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Merchant Logo
David
North Wales Holiday Cottages
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5* rating for our service, it is much appreciated.
About North Wales Holiday Cottages
North Wales Holidays Cottages is a holiday letting agency in the beautiful region of North Wales. We act on the behalf of the owners of a wide variety of privately-owned holiday properties across the area.
Read all
39 Station Road, Deganwy, Conwy, LL31 9DF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About North Wales Holiday Cottages
North Wales Holidays Cottages is a holiday letting agency in the beautiful region of North Wales. We act on the behalf of the owners of a wide variety of privately-owned holiday properties across the area.