Merchant Logo

North Wales Holiday Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

An independent holiday letting agency specialising in North Wales where we have been working since 1966.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

5

1

0

0

73

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,154 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Very knowledgeable agent and most helpful in guiding us through the various vacant cottages. Walk=through plans of the properties made it it easy to decide if the layout was suitable for your needs. N
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
3 days ago
Thank you, we are pleased to help you with your booking and hope that you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I spoke to Sharon a very professional lady with a lot of knowledgeable insight to what I wanted and where I look forward to talking with u again Sharon when I make my finely payment on the bungalow I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely comments and we hope you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent, fast service.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
6 days ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great holiday in North Wales.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Easy to book. Helpful detail on website but email confirmation took 4 days to arrive after I enquired further.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
6 days ago
Thank you for booking with us, we apologise for your confirmation taking 4 days as we normally send it out promptly. We hope you have a lovely time when you visit North Wales.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
It was so easy to book and pay. The instructions received on directions etc. was easy to follow
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
10 days ago
Thank you, great to hear that you found our service easy to follow. We hope you have a lovely time when you visit North Wales.
1 product purchased
RO
Robert
Florida
13 days ago
What Robert said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
Very helpful and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
13 days ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Very helpful
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
17 days ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great holiday in North Wales.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Excellent site, easy to use, clear details and lots to choose from. Booking was so simple to do.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
17 days ago
Thank you, great to hear that you found our site easy to use and with lots of choice. We hope you have a lovely holiday in North Wales.
1 product purchased
AN
Andrew
19 days ago
What Andrew said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
Good feedback in time for final reservation.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
17 days ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
20 days ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
1 product purchased
About North Wales Holiday Cottages
North Wales Holidays Cottages is a holiday letting agency in the beautiful region of North Wales. We act on the behalf of the owners of a wide variety of privately-owned holiday properties across the area.
Read all
39 Station Road, Deganwy, Conwy, LL31 9DF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About North Wales Holiday Cottages
North Wales Holidays Cottages is a holiday letting agency in the beautiful region of North Wales. We act on the behalf of the owners of a wide variety of privately-owned holiday properties across the area.