Merchant Logo

North Wales Holiday Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

An independent holiday letting agency specialising in North Wales where we have been working since 1966.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

73

6

1

0

0

80

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,163 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Everything was done smoothly and quickly.
Merchant Logo
David
North Wales Holiday Cottages
4 days ago
We are pleased to hear that your booking went to plan, thank you and we hope you enjoy your stay in North Wales
LE
Leo
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Easy to book, but not stayed in the house yet.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
9 days ago
Thank you, we hope you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Excellent website. Was able to book the days I wanted. Haven't been to the house yet. Untill we have stayed there can't comment on that yet.
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
12 days ago
Thank you, great to hear that you could book the days that you wanted and we hope you have a lovely holiday in North Wales.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Easy Website to use
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
12 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and we hope you have a lovely holiday in North Wales.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Everything was very easy to do online the booking was so simple to navigate and complete we have booked with North Wales cottages before so never had any problems
Merchant Logo
Sharon
North Wales Holiday Cottages
14 days ago
We are so pleased to hear that everything went smoothly with your repeat booking and we thank you for your continued loyalty. We hope you enjoy your holiday.
PA
Pat
Moray
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Pat said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
Easy online booking and swift reply to my email.
Merchant Logo
Sharon
North Wales Holiday Cottages
14 days ago
We are pleased to hear that all was fine with your booking and hope you enjoy your time in North Wales.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Sharon
North Wales Holiday Cottages
14 days ago
Thank you for your 5* rating, it is much appreciated and we hope you enjoy your holiday
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Easy and seam free process
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
23 days ago
Thank you, we hope you have a lovely holiday in North Wales.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Very knowledgeable agent and most helpful in guiding us through the various vacant cottages. Walk=through plans of the properties made it it easy to decide if the layout was suitable for your needs. N
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
North Wales Holiday Cottages
1 month ago
Thank you, we are pleased to help you with your booking and hope that you have a great time when you visit North Wales.
About North Wales Holiday Cottages
North Wales Holidays Cottages is a holiday letting agency in the beautiful region of North Wales. We act on the behalf of the owners of a wide variety of privately-owned holiday properties across the area.
Read all
39 Station Road, Deganwy, Conwy, LL31 9DF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About North Wales Holiday Cottages
North Wales Holidays Cottages is a holiday letting agency in the beautiful region of North Wales. We act on the behalf of the owners of a wide variety of privately-owned holiday properties across the area.