Merchant Logo

North Wales Holiday Cottages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

An independent holiday letting agency specialising in North Wales where we have been working since 1966.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

71

5

1

0

0

77

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,160 reviews
MV
Mr Vrijenhoek
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2017
What Mr Vrijenhoek said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
Het is dan wellicht niet het meest luxueuze interieur maar de omgeving en de sfeer maken dat ruimschoots goes
Merchant Logo
David
North Wales Holiday Cottages
6 years ago
Bedankt voor je review over North Wales Holiday Cottages, ik ben blij dat je je bezoek hebt genoten. David.
MA
Mr Atkinson
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2017
What Mr Atkinson said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
Excellent service, polite and knowledgeable.
MS
Mr Siddiqui
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2017
What Mr Siddiqui said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
It was our first time and it was a great experience, everything went so nice and smooth from booking to detailed directions and cottage itself was lovely and comfortable place in a beautiful location.
Merchant Logo
David
North Wales Holiday Cottages
6 years ago
Thank you for your review of North Wales Holiday Cottages Mr Siddiqui. I'm so pleased you had a great experience and everything went smoothly. Hope to see you again soon! David.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2017
Lovely welcoming and friendly hosts. Beautiful cottage and location
MS
Mrs S
Preston, Lancashire
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2017
What Mrs S said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
Easy booking process and cottage just as described and photos. Absolutely loved our holiday, and we were lucky with the weather too!
MS
Mr Sveikutis
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2017
What Mr Sveikutis said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
we made the booking at short notice and the staff we dealt with were very helpful in accommodating it.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2017
It was easy to book. Easy to find properties on the website. The house was very good and various generations met and all had a good time
MV
Mr Voorwinden
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2017
What Mr Voorwinden said about North Wales Holiday Cottages:
Sure, very easy to book our cottage, good and quick answers on our questions and a nice home to stay!
Merchant Logo
David
North Wales Holiday Cottages
6 years ago
Bedankt voor je review Mr Voorwinden. Ik zal uw opmerkingen doorgeven aan ons team, David.
Thank you for your review Mr Voorwinden. I will pass your comments to our team, David.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2017
Great property
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2017
They made the arrangements competently
About North Wales Holiday Cottages
North Wales Holidays Cottages is a holiday letting agency in the beautiful region of North Wales. We act on the behalf of the owners of a wide variety of privately-owned holiday properties across the area.
Read all
39 Station Road, Deganwy, Conwy, LL31 9DF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About North Wales Holiday Cottages
North Wales Holidays Cottages is a holiday letting agency in the beautiful region of North Wales. We act on the behalf of the owners of a wide variety of privately-owned holiday properties across the area.