Merchant Logo

Nicola Jane Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,641

154

49

13

22

1,879

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,621 reviews
MM
Mrs Lucinda Murrell
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2021
What Mrs Lucinda Murrell said about Nicola Jane:
Pleases with my purchased love the colour
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mrs Pam Derham
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2021
What Mrs Pam Derham said about Nicola Jane:
Very easy to order and very quick to deliver.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2021
I ordered two bras as not sure of the size required. The return of one was easy and the refund was prompt.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2021
Good range of products. Excellent quality. Speedy delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mrs Alana Hodgskin
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2021
What Mrs Alana Hodgskin said about Nicola Jane:
Always professional, friendly service.Delivery prompt and returns quickly dealt with.Unfortnately purchased item not quite as expected so had to return.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2021
Items arrived quickly ,good return policy.I would love a courier delivery service as I live in South Africa and can only purchase if visiting the UK.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs Maria Swatman
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2021
What Mrs Maria Swatman said about Nicola Jane:
Unfortunately these bras were not suitable for me. They were lovely and the customer service lady I spoke to was able to send another bra. Very helpful staff and satisfied with my purchase.
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mrs Margaret Plows
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2021
What Mrs Margaret Plows said about Nicola Jane:
They were very efficient especially contacting me when they were out of stock of one of the colours I'd ordered. They face me options one of which I took very helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
Fast service
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mrs Patricia Ward
Nottingham
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
What Mrs Patricia Ward said about Nicola Jane:
They exchanged and refunded without any hassle. I have been using Nicola Jane products for 21 years and will continue to do so.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money