Merchant Logo

Moneycorp Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A world-leading payments fintech, known for personalized service, regulatory excellence, smart tech, and an all-in-one payments

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

478

59

11

3

7

558

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,958 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Excellent customer service! Highly Recommend!
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
19 days ago
Thanks for the review! Did you know you could earn £75 for telling your friend about us? Learn more here: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF3
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Very good communication with the team. Speedy service at all times and very helpful setting up the transfers
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
21 days ago
We are so glad you are pleased with our service. Tell your friends about moneycorp and you’ll both get £75 when they exchange £2,500 within 3 months. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF2
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
The simplest way to transfer rand back to the UK. Great customer service.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
21 days ago
Thank you for your review. Remember to refer a friend and you both get £75. Visit https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF1 for more information.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Worked exactly as discussed.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
21 days ago
Hi, to say thanks for your review, we wanted to give you a quick reminder that you can earn £75 every time you refer a friend to moneycorp. Read the full details here: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF5
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Excellent and very efficient. Customer friendly and on the ball.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
21 days ago
Thanks for your feedback. Here’s a reminder to refer a friend and earn £75 when you do so. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF4
DB
David Begg
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
27 days ago
Thank you for your review David. Remember to refer a friend and you both get £75. Visit https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF1 for more information.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
26 days ago
We are so glad you are pleased with our service David. Tell your friends about moneycorp and you’ll both get £75 when they exchange £2,500 within 3 months. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF2
KS
Kenneth Smit
Luton
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Kenneth Smit said about Moneycorp:
Excellent no problem
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
27 days ago
Hi Kenneth, to say thanks for your review, we wanted to give you a quick reminder that you can earn £75 every time you refer a friend to moneycorp. Read the full details here: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF5
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Xcellent. David n Sam were brilliant. Kind n supportive. Kept us up to date n professional. When you’re in your 70s n not use to dealing with things like this, it can be difficult. But Moneycorp deal
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
27 days ago
Thanks for your feedback. Here’s a reminder to refer a friend and earn £75 when you do so. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF4
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Issues resolved, helpful on phone advisor addition of payees, exchange of currencies performed correctly.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
27 days ago
Thanks for the review! Did you know you could earn £75 for telling your friend about us? Learn more here: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF3
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Always good
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
27 days ago
We are so glad you are pleased with our service . Tell your friends about moneycorp and you’ll both get £75 when they exchange £2,500 within 3 months. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF2
About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.
Read all
5th Floor, Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria Street, London, Greater London, SW1E 6SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.